[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Girls' Reversible Down Coat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute coat! My daught loves it! I bought this for my daughter because she needed a new coat, I liked the longer length and its her favorite color. She loves the color and the length!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit My daughter loves this coat. We were looking for a longer coat that we could also wash. She loves how she can wear both colors depending on how she feels. This is a warm enough coat for 25 degree weather but will need to be layered for single digit days
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic reversible coag My daughter loves the jacket as do I. She’s been wearing it every day since November. We live in NJ and it’s been a chilly month. Love that it’s packable and lightweight
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coat. I purchased this for my 10 year old active granddaughter for Christmas. I worried that she would not like the longer length but she loves the coat. It is light weight yet warm.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cut and quality Perfect fit for my 7 year old. Good quality, lighter down coat.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color I bought this for my 12 yr old daughter for Christmas. It’s a great turquoise color and a great length to go over pants and dresses.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the fill-weight on this down coat?

Asked by: cold mama
This jacket has 530 fill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-02

How many grams of down fill does this jacket have?  

Asked by: Melissa1339
Different sizes have different amounts of fill, size XS=50.6g/pcs, S=58.4g/pcs, M=69g/pcs, L=84.6g/pcs and XL=98.6g/pcs.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

What is the down fill? For instance, Patagonia says if it is 500 or 700 or 800? Thank you

Asked by: Down Fill
The down fill is approximately 530.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

Is this coat waterproof? What temperature does this coat protect against?

Asked by: Ms Mom
We do not have a temperature measurement for this coat. It is not waterproof but does have a water repellant finish.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

What is the temperature range for which this coat is good for?

Asked by: NMGD
We don't have a temperature rating for it.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

is reversable down coat for girls waterproof?

Asked by: ishi
It is not waterproof but does have a water repellant finish.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-04

Is this coat water resistant?

Asked by: Jennifer82
It has a water repellant finish.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

Is this jacket car seat safe? 

Asked by: Jpinkham
We do not recommend wearing a bulky winter jacket in a car seat.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45126-Garnet Hill Girls\' Reversible Down Coat