[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made rugs I’m in love with these rugs! I’ve had several round ones of different sizes over the years and just bought a runner for our entry way. They are thick and very well made. Not too thick though. The colors are as shown online and are beautiful!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made wool rug I love this rug. It is of high quality, beautifully made, and the colors are rich. It is a great accent in our guest bedroom. I am sure that it will serve us well for many years to come!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My second rug in this design-~ love the quality, colors and weight.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy, pretty rug I had been admiring the round Fair Isle rugs for some time, and while remodeling a guest bedroom into a play room for our two granddaughters, I knew that the round rug would enhance a cozy play space. I am delighted with the choice and the quality of the rug.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy rug My new rug looks good, is well made. It feels good for my feet and perfect for the spot I wanted it for.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty & Quality This is my 3rd purchase of the Fair Isle rug and the color works perfectly in the room. Previous purchases are over 5 years old and still in great condition. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-10-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SIZE of RUNNER.....please. This ? Has been posed 3 - 4 times. 

Asked by: BeGHill
Last night a did a Live Chat with GH and was told the runner is 2.5' x 8'. Can't verify from personal experience, tho. Wake up, GH!
Answered by: Daisy22
Date published: 2020-10-01

I have a 5 foot round fair isle rug. Need pad. Which pad and what size

Asked by: Crease
The best fit for your rug is Item 11591 in the 5' x 5' round. You can cut the pad (regular scissors work well) to fit the rug.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

where are the rugs made?

Asked by: luckyus
This rug is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

What are the true colors in the brown rug?

Asked by: Anonymous
The rug in color Brown Multi has brown, pale green, red, blue and tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What are the exact colors in the alabaster rug?  Is the dark color a dark blue or is it black?

Asked by: MKDd
The rug in Alabaster has shades of tan and brown, cream, taupe, gray and black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-02

Anyone using the 3' round felt pad with the 3' round Fair Isle rug? Does that work or is it too thick (tripping hazard)?

Asked by: Sand44
To help you decide if the rug/pad combination will work for you, consider the rug has a 1/2 inch pile and the felt pad has a 1/4 inch pile.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

What are all the other colors in the cream multi rug?

Asked by: Wapperj13
Along with cream, there is light teal, pale sage, and washed coral accent colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the diameter of the 3' Round Fair Isle Rug?

Asked by: Spikey
The 3' foot round rug has a diameter of 3'.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46907-Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug