[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! I bought the runner. It is great quality. The colors are vibrant and the rug is substantial in that it has real weight to it.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug - Cat Approved! I have been eyeing this rug for at least a year. Couldn’t decide between cream & navy. It’s a bit lighter than it appears online. Very soft and very pretty. So glad I finally bought it - and most importantly, the cats approve!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, incredibly soft! I've been looking at this rug for years and finally bought it for our kitchen nook after a small renovation. It is gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable This is my third rug of the 7 foot round size. I use it in my kitchen, dining area. The first rug I used from 2007-2017. We do not have specialty rug cleaning services here, so I threw it out, as it was looking very worn out and needed to be cleaned....... The second rug I had for a shorter period of time, discarded as my dog chewed on it. This will hopefully be my last rug. Beautiful, but truthfully, spot cleaning for these rugs can only go so far, and then they need a good,overall cleaning. I also had a 3 ft rug for my bedroom
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug I am in love with my Fair Isle Hooked Rug. It fits perfectly in my dinning room. It's well made and I'm pretty sure I will have this rug for a very long time. I have many Garnet Hill Rugs and love them all.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair isle rug I had been looking for new rugs for my recent remodeled kitchen!! Beautiful statement!!! And lovely under foot!!
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SIZE of RUNNER.....please. This ? Has been posed 3 - 4 times. 

Asked by: BeGHill
Last night a did a Live Chat with GH and was told the runner is 2.5' x 8'. Can't verify from personal experience, tho. Wake up, GH!
Answered by: beanbag
Date published: 2020-10-01

I have a 5 foot round fair isle rug. Need pad. Which pad and what size

Asked by: Crease
The best fit for your rug is Item 11591 in the 5' x 5' round. You can cut the pad (regular scissors work well) to fit the rug.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

where are the rugs made?

Asked by: luckyus
This rug is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

What are the true colors in the brown rug?

Asked by: Anonymous
The rug in color Brown Multi has brown, pale green, red, blue and tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What are the exact colors in the alabaster rug?  Is the dark color a dark blue or is it black?

Asked by: MKDd
The rug in Alabaster has shades of tan and brown, cream, taupe, gray and black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-02

Anyone using the 3' round felt pad with the 3' round Fair Isle rug? Does that work or is it too thick (tripping hazard)?

Asked by: Sand44
To help you decide if the rug/pad combination will work for you, consider the rug has a 1/2 inch pile and the felt pad has a 1/4 inch pile.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

What are all the other colors in the cream multi rug?

Asked by: Wapperj13
Along with cream, there is light teal, pale sage, and washed coral accent colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the diameter of the 3' Round Fair Isle Rug?

Asked by: Spikey
The 3' foot round rug has a diameter of 3'.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46907-Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad