[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this to replace another round garnet hill rug I had in a hallway for the past 12 years. I love this rug. It is so cheerful and comfortable to walk on.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious rug! Beautiful rugs, nice size too. Got this for my entryway to brighten it up. Very pleased
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Rugs!! I have one of these from long ago sitting in front of my front door and when I needed another for my pantry floor, I was happy to find another. They are colorful and very well made and last forever.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than imagined. I purchased the blue, 5’ circular rug for my master bedroom and am so pleased. It’s thick, colorful, and beautifully constructed. It arrived rolled and neatly packaged. It took a couple days for it to completely lay flat, so don’t fret when the edges stay up for a day or two. So pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted The rug was the perfect accent for a pretty bathroom. Just the right size, and very pleasant under my bare feet.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, unique rug!! I just bought this for my hallway landing area - I love it! It is unique and Happy and really makes my little space inviting!
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the exact colors in the alabaster rug?  Is the dark color a dark blue or is it black?

Asked by: MKDd
The rug in Alabaster has shades of tan and brown, cream, taupe, gray and black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

Anyone using the 3' round felt pad with the 3' round Fair Isle rug? Does that work or is it too thick (tripping hazard)?

Asked by: Sand44
To help you decide if the rug/pad combination will work for you, consider the rug has a 1/2 inch pile and the felt pad has a 1/4 inch pile.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12

What are all the other colors in the cream multi rug?

Asked by: Wapperj13
Along with cream, there is light teal, pale sage, and washed coral accent colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the diameter of the 3' Round Fair Isle Rug?

Asked by: Spikey
The 3' foot round rug has a diameter of 3'.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46907-Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad