[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favorite We love our new braided rug. Scottie our sheltie approves of the quality and the comfort.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! This is a gorgeous rug and beautifully made. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors I've been admiring this rug for a while and finally purchased it. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great. I'm a picky shopper and this rug did not disappoint.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous rugs I bought a 3', a 5' round and a 2x3 rectangle. They are all wonderful. Thick and soft and very well made. The colors are beautiful and they are really making a statement in my new house. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, thick rug This was even better in real life than it looked on the page. The colors are beautiful and I love the design. It is thick and plush and looks perfect beside my bed.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I have had the 5ft round brown rug for a year or so, and it is superb. Rich texture and color, lies flat, withstands a frequently used wooden rocker. I wish this style were available in a larger rectangular size. I would buy it in a heartbeat
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SIZE of RUNNER.....please. This ? Has been posed 3 - 4 times. 

Asked by: BeGHill
Last night a did a Live Chat with GH and was told the runner is 2.5' x 8'. Can't verify from personal experience, tho. Wake up, GH!
Answered by: beanbag
Date published: 2020-10-01

I have a 5 foot round fair isle rug. Need pad. Which pad and what size

Asked by: Crease
The best fit for your rug is Item 11591 in the 5' x 5' round. You can cut the pad (regular scissors work well) to fit the rug.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

where are the rugs made?

Asked by: luckyus
This rug is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

What are the true colors in the brown rug?

Asked by: Anonymous
The rug in color Brown Multi has brown, pale green, red, blue and tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What are the exact colors in the alabaster rug?  Is the dark color a dark blue or is it black?

Asked by: MKDd
The rug in Alabaster has shades of tan and brown, cream, taupe, gray and black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-02

Anyone using the 3' round felt pad with the 3' round Fair Isle rug? Does that work or is it too thick (tripping hazard)?

Asked by: Sand44
To help you decide if the rug/pad combination will work for you, consider the rug has a 1/2 inch pile and the felt pad has a 1/4 inch pile.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

What are all the other colors in the cream multi rug?

Asked by: Wapperj13
Along with cream, there is light teal, pale sage, and washed coral accent colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the diameter of the 3' Round Fair Isle Rug?

Asked by: Spikey
The 3' foot round rug has a diameter of 3'.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46907-Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad