[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted The rug was the perfect accent for a pretty bathroom. Just the right size, and very pleasant under my bare feet.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, unique rug!! I just bought this for my hallway landing area - I love it! It is unique and Happy and really makes my little space inviting!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug soft gray Love it. Bought two sizes. Color great as well as quality. Shipped quickly too !
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft & thick I love this rug. Ordered the 36 inch round for a small half bath. Is just perfect. Thick, soft, and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service I have had the Fair Isle rug for a few weeks and could not be happier. I have to admit I purchased two, one bright and one more subtle because I was unsure how bright - or dull - the colors might really be. Thankfully, they were true to the colors online, and I chose to keep the bright one. Returning the subtle one was incredibly easy (and inexpensive) with the included shipping label. My money was refunded quickly. The rug is appropriately thick and well made, with no hanging strings or any faults at all. I feel this rug is a lot of value for the cost.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! We purchased this 6 weeks ago and love it. The colors and quality are wonderful. We bought the 5 foot round and have it in front of a square sectional dark brown leather couch. We did buy a rubber pad to put under it as it was sliding around some and I didn’t want it to be a much tripping hazard. We bought the blue color and it doesn’t show dirt at all.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the exact colors in the alabaster rug?  Is the dark color a dark blue or is it black?

Asked by: MKDd
The rug in Alabaster has shades of tan and brown, cream, taupe, gray and black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

Anyone using the 3' round felt pad with the 3' round Fair Isle rug? Does that work or is it too thick (tripping hazard)?

Asked by: Sand44
To help you decide if the rug/pad combination will work for you, consider the rug has a 1/2 inch pile and the felt pad has a 1/4 inch pile.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12

What are all the other colors in the cream multi rug?

Asked by: Wapperj13
Along with cream, there is light teal, pale sage, and washed coral accent colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the diameter of the 3' Round Fair Isle Rug?

Asked by: Spikey
The 3' foot round rug has a diameter of 3'.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46907-Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Fair Isle Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad