[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Throw I have a few throw blankets in the birch for watching TV. They are so cozy in both the summer and winter. Perfect weight and they wash and dry with no fading or any signs of wear.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful color (eucalyptus). I thought it might be too bright but it's a really soothing shade of green. It's a comfortable weight and the material is very soft. It was definitely worth it for such a high quality comforter!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Comforter I purchased a queen sized in the Tourmaline color. Even my mother commented on how pretty and well made it looks. I am completely pleased - very comfortable and just the right weight.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper! This comforter met all my expectations - a nice loft, covers the bed nicely, looks fresh and crisp. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my favorite comforter I have purchased 2 Garnet Hill comforters in the past, one down filled and one core-loft. I recently bought another core-loft comforter, and continue to be extremely pleased with this product. It is light, warm, durable (stands up to cat claws), and attractive.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made My son is a squirmy sleeper and a duvet insert would never stay put in a duvet cover. So the was the perfect solution: cozy and warm and no cover needed. We live in LA so this will work Fall through Spring. This was my first order from Garnet Hill and I’m pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of the squares?

Asked by: Susan86
The box size is approximately 8" x 8".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

what materials is core-loft alternative made from

Asked by: schapie
Core-Loft is a down alternative made from 100% spun polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-08

Is this a lightweight down comforter item # 28855

Asked by: Jerr
This comforter offers light weight warmth. For comparison, the comforter in size queen weighs 7.69 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

Is Birch a light beige color in the comforters? Hard to see on line

Asked by: Lin B
The color Birch is a very light gray/beige. Similar to a light taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

What is the difference between the essential blanket and the essential comforter? They both come in down and in Core-Loft; they have the same fill power and the same threat count in the shell. So, why is the comforter more expensive?

Asked by: WillyGee
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

What does the description mean when it says "Original" comforter?

Asked by: juderube
"Original" refers to the sizing of the comforter. We recently adjusted the sizing of the comforter and currently have both the original and new sizes available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-07

Hello! The "Fountain Blue" looks very green in the picture. I would like an aqua blue, but I'm afraid this is much too green. What do you think?

Asked by: Innocent
You are correct - the Fountain Blue has very strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-07

Hello! Is the "Citadel" grey? Is it dark? Are there any undertones of any other color in it? Thank you!

Asked by: Innocent
The color Citadel is a country blue with gray tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28855-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter