[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color This is a nice, cotton comforter for southern winters. I always check Garnet Hill before buying any bedding. Also, I have to say that two different times their customer service staff has been very helpful to me. I have the bright red comforter.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comforter Love this product. The color was exactly as pictured and it looks Great with my aqua sheets.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comforter I bought this one for my 2nd kid going to college - 3rd garnet hill comforter I've purchased. It's not too heavy or too light. I have it on my own bed too year round.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comforter. Wont get any other! I’ve bought thus over and over, every time anyone needs a comforter. It is the best in every way!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even nicer in person Bought this for my husbands bed and he has said on multiple occasions how much he likes it! He NEVER comments on decorating items, so that is a huge compliment. He likes the way it feels, I love the look. It really doesn’t show online as nicely as it looks on the bed. I bought the California king for a queen sized bed because I like a bedspread that covers the pillows. This fits great for that as well.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lightweight comforter Love the color - it went perfectly with our newly painted room. I was looking for something lightweight to keep my husband from sweating at night. It worked!
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference between the essential blanket and the essential comforter? They both come in down and in Core-Loft; they have the same fill power and the same threat count in the shell. So, why is the comforter more expensive?

Asked by: WillyGee
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

What does the description mean when it says "Original" comforter?

Asked by: juderube
"Original" refers to the sizing of the comforter. We recently adjusted the sizing of the comforter and currently have both the original and new sizes available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

Hello! The "Fountain Blue" looks very green in the picture. I would like an aqua blue, but I'm afraid this is much too green. What do you think?

Asked by: Innocent
You are correct - the Fountain Blue has very strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Hello! Is the "Citadel" grey? Is it dark? Are there any undertones of any other color in it? Thank you!

Asked by: Innocent
The color Citadel is a country blue with gray tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

What is the difference between the core loft blanket and core loft comforter?

Asked by: Phoenix19
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Good morning. We want an all season comforter. My spouse is hot with a comforter while I am cold. What comforter do you recommend? Exclusive GH Essential Core Loft Comforter or ??? Thank you.

Asked by: resident
We would recommend down for you and cotton for your spouse.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Does the Prima Loft Comforter in the color Dune ever come in 96x90? I have a Cal King comforter that is about 8" too wide.

Asked by: Jackie1711
The Prima Loft Comforter is not available in that size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the core-loft comforter discontinued? There are hardly any colors available in the Double/Queen size. I need it to arrive by mid-January. Thanks, Sarah

Asked by: Noreen915
This item has not been discontinued. We replenish colors periodically.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28855-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter