[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lightweight comforter Love the color - it went perfectly with our newly painted room. I was looking for something lightweight to keep my husband from sweating at night. It worked!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This comforter feels exactly like down goose feathers but is hypoallergenic for all of us allergy sufferers. I’m so impressed that I purchased one for each family member in our household. Our sons love them as well, with the youngest stating, “it feels like a cloud!”
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Lovely quality and just what I was looking for except the color that I thought was perfect didn't work so had to return. May decide on another color, not sure yet.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and cozy to boot! Bought 2 of these for 2nd bedroom. They are cozy and a nice color. I would purchase them again.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color selection! Most of the color choices made available by Garnet Hill were not available from other sellers of core-loft comforters. I ordered the Lotus Pink and it was the perfect shade of pink! The quality of the comforter is excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Blanket This is my 3dr blanket like this . It been great for AZ winters and vey comforttable to sleep under. You get good warmth without the heavy weight of a down .
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference between the core loft blanket and core loft comforter?

Asked by: Phoenix19
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Good morning. We want an all season comforter. My spouse is hot with a comforter while I am cold. What comforter do you recommend? Exclusive GH Essential Core Loft Comforter or ??? Thank you.

Asked by: resident
We would recommend down for you and cotton for your spouse.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Does the Prima Loft Comforter in the color Dune ever come in 96x90? I have a Cal King comforter that is about 8" too wide.

Asked by: Jackie1711
The Prima Loft Comforter is not available in that size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the core-loft comforter discontinued? There are hardly any colors available in the Double/Queen size. I need it to arrive by mid-January. Thanks, Sarah

Asked by: Noreen915
This item has not been discontinued. We replenish colors periodically.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Does anyone know if either the Fountain Blue or Sea Green would coordinate with the Ada Paisley quilt? I don't care if they are darker/lighter, just if they are the same shade of sage green that appears in the quilt. If not, which other color(s) would?

Asked by: Jennifer W
The Fountain Blue is the closest shade to the greenish blue in the quilt.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

can you still use a duvet with this?

Asked by: Jessie D
Yes, you can use a duvet.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

How many ounces of fill are in the full/queen comforter?

Asked by: Orcasandrea
The DQ Double Queen has 40 ounces of fill.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

how much  does the down alternative full-queen weigh?

Asked by: gabby123
This Essential Core-Loft® Comforter in the Double/Queen weighs 6.50 pounds.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28855-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter