[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! My daughter wanted a new comforter and she’s very happy with this. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and luxe! This is our second core loft comforter in our family and we love them. I've had a Twin sized comforter for my daughter for 8 years and it's held up great. With more than usual wear and tear (kids rough and tumble + more launder than normal) just 2 of the corners are starting to show white wear a tiny bit. Now i've purchased a king for our master bedroom and the sea green is gorgeous. It doesn't have a glisten sheen but it looks and feels luxurious, good weight (not too heavy, but you definitely feel it tuck you in) and so cozy. Keeps shape perfectly and withstands kids rough-housing. I grabbed this during a sale so got a great deal. Would buy one for every room if I could!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight warmth Bought this for my son at college. The lightweight warmth is perfect and the machine washability is essential. With such beautiful cookie choices , No Duvet cover is needed.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color This is a nice, cotton comforter for southern winters. I always check Garnet Hill before buying any bedding. Also, I have to say that two different times their customer service staff has been very helpful to me. I have the bright red comforter.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comforter Love this product. The color was exactly as pictured and it looks Great with my aqua sheets.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comforter I bought this one for my 2nd kid going to college - 3rd garnet hill comforter I've purchased. It's not too heavy or too light. I have it on my own bed too year round.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference between the essential blanket and the essential comforter? They both come in down and in Core-Loft; they have the same fill power and the same threat count in the shell. So, why is the comforter more expensive?

Asked by: WillyGee
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

What does the description mean when it says "Original" comforter?

Asked by: juderube
"Original" refers to the sizing of the comforter. We recently adjusted the sizing of the comforter and currently have both the original and new sizes available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

Hello! The "Fountain Blue" looks very green in the picture. I would like an aqua blue, but I'm afraid this is much too green. What do you think?

Asked by: Innocent
You are correct - the Fountain Blue has very strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Hello! Is the "Citadel" grey? Is it dark? Are there any undertones of any other color in it? Thank you!

Asked by: Innocent
The color Citadel is a country blue with gray tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

What is the difference between the core loft blanket and core loft comforter?

Asked by: Phoenix19
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Good morning. We want an all season comforter. My spouse is hot with a comforter while I am cold. What comforter do you recommend? Exclusive GH Essential Core Loft Comforter or ??? Thank you.

Asked by: resident
We would recommend down for you and cotton for your spouse.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Does the Prima Loft Comforter in the color Dune ever come in 96x90? I have a Cal King comforter that is about 8" too wide.

Asked by: Jackie1711
The Prima Loft Comforter is not available in that size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the core-loft comforter discontinued? There are hardly any colors available in the Double/Queen size. I need it to arrive by mid-January. Thanks, Sarah

Asked by: Noreen915
This item has not been discontinued. We replenish colors periodically.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28855-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter