[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comforter. Wont get any other! I’ve bought thus over and over, every time anyone needs a comforter. It is the best in every way!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even nicer in person Bought this for my husbands bed and he has said on multiple occasions how much he likes it! He NEVER comments on decorating items, so that is a huge compliment. He likes the way it feels, I love the look. It really doesn’t show online as nicely as it looks on the bed. I bought the California king for a queen sized bed because I like a bedspread that covers the pillows. This fits great for that as well.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lightweight comforter Love the color - it went perfectly with our newly painted room. I was looking for something lightweight to keep my husband from sweating at night. It worked!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This comforter feels exactly like down goose feathers but is hypoallergenic for all of us allergy sufferers. I’m so impressed that I purchased one for each family member in our household. Our sons love them as well, with the youngest stating, “it feels like a cloud!”
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Lovely quality and just what I was looking for except the color that I thought was perfect didn't work so had to return. May decide on another color, not sure yet.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and cozy to boot! Bought 2 of these for 2nd bedroom. They are cozy and a nice color. I would purchase them again.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello! The "Fountain Blue" looks very green in the picture. I would like an aqua blue, but I'm afraid this is much too green. What do you think?

Asked by: Innocent
You are correct - the Fountain Blue has very strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Hello! Is the "Citadel" grey? Is it dark? Are there any undertones of any other color in it? Thank you!

Asked by: Innocent
The color Citadel is a country blue with gray tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

What is the difference between the core loft blanket and core loft comforter?

Asked by: Phoenix19
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Good morning. We want an all season comforter. My spouse is hot with a comforter while I am cold. What comforter do you recommend? Exclusive GH Essential Core Loft Comforter or ??? Thank you.

Asked by: resident
We would recommend down for you and cotton for your spouse.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Does the Prima Loft Comforter in the color Dune ever come in 96x90? I have a Cal King comforter that is about 8" too wide.

Asked by: Jackie1711
The Prima Loft Comforter is not available in that size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the core-loft comforter discontinued? There are hardly any colors available in the Double/Queen size. I need it to arrive by mid-January. Thanks, Sarah

Asked by: Noreen915
This item has not been discontinued. We replenish colors periodically.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Does anyone know if either the Fountain Blue or Sea Green would coordinate with the Ada Paisley quilt? I don't care if they are darker/lighter, just if they are the same shade of sage green that appears in the quilt. If not, which other color(s) would?

Asked by: Jennifer W
The Fountain Blue is the closest shade to the greenish blue in the quilt.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

can you still use a duvet with this?

Asked by: Jessie D
Yes, you can use a duvet.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28855-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter