[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential core-loft comforter This is my second purchase of the Core -Loft comforter. It is lightweight but warm, washes well without any bunching up or displacement of the fill. The colors are lovely too! We have one on our bed and for a guest bed. Winter’s get cold in Maine and these comforters provide just the right amount of warmth. Love.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great year round comforter It is the perfect weight and not too stiff or “crunchy”. Looks modern and elegant with its box stitch design.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cold Weather Comforter I bought this blanket for my son's bed. His room is a bit drafty and we live in the Northeast so have very cold winters. This blanket is so cozy and just the right warmth. He used to always get cold and now he sleeps so comfortably. I'm considering buying one for myself. The pine green is a very nice shade of muted outdoorsy green. I spent a long time shopping online before deciding on this comforter and I am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Comforter This comforter is the best ever! It looks beautiful on the bed and is just the right weight winter and summer!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comforter very happy with the comforter - light, beautiful color and warm
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight for Florida A great comforter for Florida. Good quality and great price!
Date published: 2022-11-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of the squares?

Asked by: Susan86
The box size is approximately 8" x 8".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

what materials is core-loft alternative made from

Asked by: schapie
Core-Loft is a down alternative made from 100% spun polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-01-29

Is this a lightweight down comforter item # 28855

Asked by: Jerr
This comforter offers light weight warmth. For comparison, the comforter in size queen weighs 7.69 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

Is Birch a light beige color in the comforters? Hard to see on line

Asked by: Lin B
The color Birch is a very light gray/beige. Similar to a light taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

What is the difference between the essential blanket and the essential comforter? They both come in down and in Core-Loft; they have the same fill power and the same threat count in the shell. So, why is the comforter more expensive?

Asked by: WillyGee
The Essential Core Loft Blanket is larger than the comforter. The comforter does have more "loft" making the comforter appear fuller. Often customers use the blanket as a layering piece and the comforter to top off the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

What does the description mean when it says "Original" comforter?

Asked by: juderube
"Original" refers to the sizing of the comforter. We recently adjusted the sizing of the comforter and currently have both the original and new sizes available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-07

Hello! The "Fountain Blue" looks very green in the picture. I would like an aqua blue, but I'm afraid this is much too green. What do you think?

Asked by: Innocent
You are correct - the Fountain Blue has very strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-07

Hello! Is the "Citadel" grey? Is it dark? Are there any undertones of any other color in it? Thank you!

Asked by: Innocent
The color Citadel is a country blue with gray tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_28855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28855-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Comforter