[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 489.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy throw I bought this throw in Midnight Blue last month. I recently moved to the mountains in North Carolina after living in Florida for 30+ years, so I'm a bit cold most of the time! It's so cozy and warm! It's the perfect size for napping on the couch.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful light weight but warm blanket. I bought this in Muted Clay for our winter bedding and with our quilt on top, it's lovely for a Vermont winter.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and snuggly I bought two throws a month ago, one for me in dusty rose and one for my husband in silver. These blankets are wonderfully warm and soft, and very generously sized. I'm petite and my husband is 6'4" and the throws are big enough for him. We use them at night when we're watching TV or reading and then as an extra blanket for sleeping. I've washed and dried them once, and they came out beautifully. I've put the queen-sized blankets on my wish list to replace the comforters inside my duvets!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look I love the look, the feel, and the weight of these blankets! Warmth without bulk...they will get plenty of use.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and practical Lightweight enough to be flexible so it is easy to make the bed, but fluffy enough to be cozy.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely blanket This is my third coreloft blanket. I also have several coreloft comforters. The blanket is attractive as a bedspread. I use it from April/May through October/November in New England. I need something for air conditioning and it is the perfect weight. The only negative is the lint that comes through the seams. It is easily and quickly removed with a lint brush.
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the Deep Taupe color a medium brown with a green undertone?  It definitely looks like a medium brown color but it’s called Deep Taupe and the picture almost looks like it’s brown with a reddish undertone.

Asked by: Eileen NJ
The Deep Taupe has pink undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-21

Can I use a Core loft blanket (king) inside of a king duvet? I know a comforter will be  too hot for me. 

Asked by: Poodlegal
Yes, the Core Loft blanket can be used in a duvet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

Hi - I am looking for a colonial or muted blue. Citadel looks as if it could be in that range, but it also looks quite green. Fountain Blue looks even more green on my screen. Can you clarify the colors for me on the comforter? Many Thanks

Asked by: LKM1
The Citadel Blue is a a medium blue with teal tones and Fountain Blue has strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

Can you describe the color amber gold? Is it a dark sunflower yellow? Or a paler yellow shade? Sometimes the photos are not quite on target. 

Asked by: Mitziemc
Amber Gold is a golden spicy mustard shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

What is the difference between the Core-Loft® Throw and the Essential Down Throw?

Asked by: mdavis1223
The primary difference is the fill. The Core-Loft throw is filled with a down alternative while the Essential Down Throw is filled with down. They both are 52 x 80.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Can you describe the rhubarb color? Is it more of a pinkish red or coral? In the individual photo it looks more orangey/coral on my screen. What is the most accurate description?

Asked by: Gray777
It is a BRIGHT coral color. 
Answered by: Coho mermaid
Date published: 2019-08-29

Is Citadel blue or gray?

Asked by: Dogmom 3
Citadel Blue is a dusty (muted) blue with teal tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-18

Between “Water” and “Fountain Blue,” which one is more of a true aqua or turquoise? Which one is has more blue tones?

Asked by: Gray777
Both Fountain Blue and Water have green tones. The color Fountain Blue has more blue than the color Water. Neither of these colors are of a true aqua or turquoise hue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28854-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw