[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth without the weight I'm a natural fabric fan, and for a long time, but without success, I looked for light-weight cotton-quilted blankets, or summer light-weight down/feather blankets that would work for us during the warm months when we use our AC at night. I decided to try Core-Loft blankets, and they're just right! They're great for Spring into the summer when the AC is on, and hopefully, into the Fall weather in NJ. My husband and I like our own blankets, so I purchased two Twins. The cotton is cool next to the skin. The blankets are very generously cut. The Core-Loft stays put and doesn't shift, and the bed is so easy to make.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It’s light, comfortable and I love the color. All in all perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blanket in the Pine color is gorgeous! Had to write in to comment on the richness of the Pine color in this blanket. Garnet Hill never fails to impress. Might need to buy another in blue.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! I purchased the Core-Loft Blanket originally for my son. I had washed it and it was folded and ready to go up to his room. My husband noticed it and asked who's it was. I thought that was kind of funny. But who doesn't love a great blanket. So I purchased another one for our bed. They really are perfect. Then when you were having your sale I got the throw. Now all that's left is my daughter's room. But she all ready has a comforter from Garnet Hill. I guess I just love your linens.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight, but warm and washable, too This is a beautiful color, usable every day, can be washed at home, no ironing required. I would definitely recommend this product. I have three set and couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layer for VA seasons Bought this late fall when weather turned chilly. Love it because it is light but also warm. For very cold nights, we throw a quilt on top. Perfect for General year round use.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the Deep Taupe color a medium brown with a green undertone?  It definitely looks like a medium brown color but it’s called Deep Taupe and the picture almost looks like it’s brown with a reddish undertone.

Asked by: Eileen NJ
The Deep Taupe has pink undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-21

Can I use a Core loft blanket (king) inside of a king duvet? I know a comforter will be  too hot for me. 

Asked by: 2whitepoodles
Yes, the Core Loft blanket can be used in a duvet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

Hi - I am looking for a colonial or muted blue. Citadel looks as if it could be in that range, but it also looks quite green. Fountain Blue looks even more green on my screen. Can you clarify the colors for me on the comforter? Many Thanks

Asked by: LKM1
The Citadel Blue is a a medium blue with teal tones and Fountain Blue has strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

Can you describe the color amber gold? Is it a dark sunflower yellow? Or a paler yellow shade? Sometimes the photos are not quite on target. 

Asked by: Mitziemc
Amber Gold is a golden spicy mustard shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

What is the difference between the Core-Loft® Throw and the Essential Down Throw?

Asked by: mdavis1223
The primary difference is the fill. The Core-Loft throw is filled with a down alternative while the Essential Down Throw is filled with down. They both are 52 x 80.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Can you describe the rhubarb color? Is it more of a pinkish red or coral? In the individual photo it looks more orangey/coral on my screen. What is the most accurate description?

Asked by: Gray777
It is a BRIGHT coral color. 
Answered by: Erin87
Date published: 2019-08-29

Is Citadel blue or gray?

Asked by: Dogmom 3
Citadel Blue is a dusty (muted) blue with teal tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-18

Between “Water” and “Fountain Blue,” which one is more of a true aqua or turquoise? Which one is has more blue tones?

Asked by: Gray777
Both Fountain Blue and Water have green tones. The color Fountain Blue has more blue than the color Water. Neither of these colors are of a true aqua or turquoise hue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28854-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw