[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft, like butter Lovely color. Light as a feather but snuggly. Lay a blanket on top for cold nights, but this comforter is a delight.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this comforter.... I bought this recently, and couldn’t be happier with it. I love that the outside is cotton, and it is the perfect weight. The color coordinates with my quilt beatifully.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blanket weight Bought this to use as warmer winter blanket under decorative quilt. Is nice weight, not heavy like a down quilt comforter, well made and pretty enough to be used as on top of bed.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An upgrade for our sleeping comfort. Light weight warmth that we can use 3 out of 4 seasons of the year. Soft & smooth covering- nice color options, washes well. Plenty big for our king size bed. An upgrade for our bedding.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great blanket I really cannot add much more than has already been said about these blankets. Really nice fabric, washes up great. Good value.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight and warmth for New England chills! This is the perfect weight for New England autumn and I expect it will be quite warm all winter and spring. I wanted something light but warm since I don't like to be weighted down and my last quilt was too heavy for me to turn over without an effort. This works! On 25 degree nights (Yes, in October), I put a blanket on top just over my feet and was very toasty.
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the Deep Taupe color a medium brown with a green undertone?  It definitely looks like a medium brown color but it’s called Deep Taupe and the picture almost looks like it’s brown with a reddish undertone.

Asked by: Eileen NJ
The Deep Taupe has pink undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-21

Can I use a Core loft blanket (king) inside of a king duvet? I know a comforter will be  too hot for me. 

Asked by: Poodlegal
Yes, the Core Loft blanket can be used in a duvet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

Hi - I am looking for a colonial or muted blue. Citadel looks as if it could be in that range, but it also looks quite green. Fountain Blue looks even more green on my screen. Can you clarify the colors for me on the comforter? Many Thanks

Asked by: LKM1
The Citadel Blue is a a medium blue with teal tones and Fountain Blue has strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

Can you describe the color amber gold? Is it a dark sunflower yellow? Or a paler yellow shade? Sometimes the photos are not quite on target. 

Asked by: Mitziemc
Amber Gold is a golden spicy mustard shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

What is the difference between the Core-Loft® Throw and the Essential Down Throw?

Asked by: mdavis1223
The primary difference is the fill. The Core-Loft throw is filled with a down alternative while the Essential Down Throw is filled with down. They both are 52 x 80.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Can you describe the rhubarb color? Is it more of a pinkish red or coral? In the individual photo it looks more orangey/coral on my screen. What is the most accurate description?

Asked by: Gray777
It is a BRIGHT coral color. 
Answered by: Erin87
Date published: 2019-08-29

Is Citadel blue or gray?

Asked by: Dogmom 3
Citadel Blue is a dusty (muted) blue with teal tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-18

Between “Water” and “Fountain Blue,” which one is more of a true aqua or turquoise? Which one is has more blue tones?

Asked by: Gray777
Both Fountain Blue and Water have green tones. The color Fountain Blue has more blue than the color Water. Neither of these colors are of a true aqua or turquoise hue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28854-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw