[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blanket Great quality, perfect medium warmth! I bought this as a gift and had trouble with delivery. Garnet Hill immediately resolved the issue. Such excellent customer service will bring me back again and again.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am using this at the foot of my bed to add color and a lightweight blanket if needed. It’s a great lightweight but rich looking throw.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blankets!!! I have 4 of these blankets and they’re wonderful. Pet hair doesn’t stick to them, they are warm in the winter and still nice for Spring and Fall temperatures. Well made.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super the best I have one on each bed the very best ever all winter in PA no other blanket needed bought one for daughter for Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blanket! Bought one and almost immediately ordered a second. The colors are great. Lightweight yet warm. Easy wash and dry. Love this blanket!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm warm warm We bought this for MIL when she entered assisted living, it’s on the bed, on the chair, and taken to the dining room when the temp is below 70 (indoors)
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use a Core loft blanket (king) inside of a king duvet? I know a comforter will be  too hot for me. 

Asked by: 2whitepoodles
Yes, the Core Loft blanket can be used in a duvet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

Hi - I am looking for a colonial or muted blue. Citadel looks as if it could be in that range, but it also looks quite green. Fountain Blue looks even more green on my screen. Can you clarify the colors for me on the comforter? Many Thanks

Asked by: LKM1
The Citadel Blue is a a medium blue with teal tones and Fountain Blue has strong green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

Can you describe the color amber gold? Is it a dark sunflower yellow? Or a paler yellow shade? Sometimes the photos are not quite on target. 

Asked by: Mitziemc
Amber Gold is a golden spicy mustard shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

What is the difference between the Core-Loft® Throw and the Essential Down Throw?

Asked by: mdavis1223
The primary difference is the fill. The Core-Loft throw is filled with a down alternative while the Essential Down Throw is filled with down. They both are 52 x 80.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Can you describe the rhubarb color? Is it more of a pinkish red or coral? In the individual photo it looks more orangey/coral on my screen. What is the most accurate description?

Asked by: Gray777
It is a BRIGHT coral color. 
Answered by: Erin87
Date published: 2019-08-29

Is Citadel blue or gray?

Asked by: Dogmom 3
Citadel Blue is a dusty (muted) blue with teal tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Between “Water” and “Fountain Blue,” which one is more of a true aqua or turquoise? Which one is has more blue tones?

Asked by: Gray777
Both Fountain Blue and Water have green tones. The color Fountain Blue has more blue than the color Water. Neither of these colors are of a true aqua or turquoise hue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

Hello! The "Water" color looks rather green in the picture; but would you say it is definitely blue? Thank you!

Asked by: Innocent
The color Water has deep green tones. It is not a "true" blue color, but more a green with blue tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28854-Garnet Hill Essential Core-Loft® Blanket and Throw