[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Doormat Collection is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as a button! Finally reduced to a comfy price point thus I bought two!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doormats always buy and love your doormats for myself and presents for my kids
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower doormat Well made & has beautiful vibrant colors. Would order again.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this door mat. It is so colorful and cheerful. It is very durable and thick. Autumn is my favorite time of the year.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and love the prints! Cool looking doormat, and very sturdy when wiping messy shoes. We're using it outside where there is a cover but it's still exposed.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute "Gardener Lives Here" Doormat. I asked for the mat to be sent to a friend who reported that she loves it! Sal is a gardener! She had just earned her Master Gardener certificate.
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick are these mats? 

Asked by: Surgerygirl

Are the leaves in the"trailing vines" design bright red, brick red, or more rust-colored?

Asked by: keb02138

Can the#48704 Doormat be successfully sprayed to resist fading from the sun?

Asked by: Kalua

What breed of dog is on the dog and bike mat?

Asked by: Shirlm

Do these mats have a black rubber backing? The backing stains my wood decks so hopefully they are just the mat material.

Asked by: Ruth Provan

What is the backing?  Is it non=slip?

Asked by: JoanSusan
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48704-Doormat Collection