[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Doormat Collection is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy! I love it every time I see my door mat! Actually is prettier in person than on the website!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful way to welcome guests This doormat is so pretty. The colors look great alone or with potted flowers at the entry. I bought this doormat a month ago and already got many compliments.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product We love our new doormat's looks and durability like all of our GH products in our home
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I ordered this doormat a few weeks ago. It came right on time & really flatters my front door & porch.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door mat Bought 2 door mats (camper, and decorative design) and have used daily on the porchs since they arrived. The painted colors are holding up but they are not in direct sun. They are maintaining their intended loft so I have no complaints. The base is a thick weave.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor Mat- Really Durable I bought this for my daughter who lives in Lake George New York! It is super high quality and really well made. I will definitely be making more purchases for my home!
Date published: 2021-06-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick are these mats? 

Asked by: Surgerygirl

Are the leaves in the"trailing vines" design bright red, brick red, or more rust-colored?

Asked by: keb02138

Can the#48704 Doormat be successfully sprayed to resist fading from the sun?

Asked by: Kalua

What breed of dog is on the dog and bike mat?

Asked by: Shirlm

Do these mats have a black rubber backing? The backing stains my wood decks so hopefully they are just the mat material.

Asked by: Ruth Provan

What is the backing?  Is it non=slip?

Asked by: JoanSusan
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48704-Garnet Hill Doormat Collection