[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Doormat Collection is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional Love it! Thick pile, cute design, catches the dirt and cleans my shoes before coming in the house.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's lovely. This made my mother smile. It was a Mother's Day gift for her.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We have a Boston Terrier who welcomes everyone who comes to the house. This is a very thick well made door mat.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color I love these. Bought 2. The colors are bright and really pop. Thickness good. And such a great price Bought 2.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mat! It has bold stripes on it and really makes a beautiful statement as an entryway to a door! Plus, it has all the high quality materials and workmanship that are germane to Garnet Hill. So, to me, it was a total win, a must-have.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased!!! The quality of the doormat is really nice and it's a good size. I'm very pleased with how this turned out and my two Boston terriers will enjoy standing on it
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick are these mats? 

Asked by: Surgerygirl

Are the leaves in the"trailing vines" design bright red, brick red, or more rust-colored?

Asked by: keb02138

Can the#48704 Doormat be successfully sprayed to resist fading from the sun?

Asked by: Kalua

What breed of dog is on the dog and bike mat?

Asked by: Shirlm

Do these mats have a black rubber backing? The backing stains my wood decks so hopefully they are just the mat material.

Asked by: Ruth Provan

What is the backing?  Is it non=slip?

Asked by: JoanSusan
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48704-Garnet Hill Doormat Collection