[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Doormat Collection is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute owl rug Just as pictured and shipped faster than expected. Really cute and great quality.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owl door mat I recently purchased this mat for our carport door and we love it! The colors are as depicted and the owls are so cute; it makes us smile each time we come in the house. The mat seems very durable.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It! I bought the Owl doormat for my BFF. They have an Owl Box and have had a family of owls in it for five months. She couldn’t get over how cute it is. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Doormats !! the two doormats we received , the owls and the fall leaves are beautiful , they are the talk of the block !! many thanks for a great product
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Doormat! I purchased the "Cozy Owls" doormat several weeks ago. The little owls are so cute and look cheerful at my front door. The colors are creative and bright. I am happy with my choice!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectation Purchased two doormats (Painted Pumpkin & Sunflower). It is absolutely true what other reviewers have said ... these doormats truly induce a grin the minute they come into view. Not to mention ... great, no, better word "excellent" quality, design/color and sizing.
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick are these mats? 

Asked by: Surgerygirl

Are the leaves in the"trailing vines" design bright red, brick red, or more rust-colored?

Asked by: keb02138

Can the#48704 Doormat be successfully sprayed to resist fading from the sun?

Asked by: Kalua

What breed of dog is on the dog and bike mat?

Asked by: Shirlm

Do these mats have a black rubber backing? The backing stains my wood decks so hopefully they are just the mat material.

Asked by: Ruth Provan

What is the backing?  Is it non=slip?

Asked by: JoanSusan
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48704-Garnet Hill Doormat Collection