[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This mat is good quality, good looking, great size, does not slip even though not rubber backed, and comfy
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, long lasting This is my 4th rug of exactly this type. One of my older ones is at least 12 years ago and has stood the test of time.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable I love these rugs because you can wash them and there is no backing to age and crumble.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Bathroom Rugs.(period!) Extremely high quality bath rugs and they wash up nicely!! Love that they come in various sizes for different sized bathrooms!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug Beautiful, thick and thirsty. This rug is easily twice as thick as a rug I purchased at a discount big store. Well worth the price. This brand will be my go-to choice for bath rugs, for life.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!! I bought this rug about a month ago and I am so happy I did. It is soft and beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the cotton tufted bath rug with silver border white in the middle section, on both sides, or is one side (inside of border) also silver? Thank you!

Asked by: JCH1
The bath rug with the silver border has a white center.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

The "Stone Gray" looks quite brown online.  Can you describe the color in greater detail?

Asked by: Marcella16
The Stone Gray color does have strong brown tones. It is similar to a medium taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

Are these rugs and towels part of the sale?

Asked by: Ginny49
When we run a promotion for a sale with a site wide banner that gives a percentage off it is likely on our full price signature items. We will always have specific information in our details tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

My bath is blue and white. I am interested in cotton tufted bath rug, sailor blue. Might the color transfer to the off-white carpet covering the floor?

Asked by: Louise60
We would not think the cotton tufted bath rug would serve its purpose on top of a carpet. It would certainly shed dark blue fibers on the carpet.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

What color rugs coordinate with the GARNET Signature Towels?

Asked by: DesertCharlie
While we do not have a rug with garnet colored accents, we do have some neutral colors that will coordinate nicely with the garnet towels.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-10

Does it become heavy after the wash? Or is it easily put through the spinning cycle? How fast does it dry?

Asked by: Bostonboston
We suggest viewing the care instructions online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

Are these rugs slippery. It would be on flooring and not carpet. I don't want to slip

Asked by: Pixel
The Cotton Tufted Bath rug is reversible and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-03

I’m looking at the natural color rug with pale sage border. Is the natural yellowish? Or more of a cream/Ivory?

Asked by: Di in socal
The natural is more of a Cream/Ivory color.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17629-Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug