[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel! Why is it so hard to find good bath mats? This one fits the bill. Good construction, great feel and nice colors.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! The bath rugs are exactly what I hoped they would be! Comfortable to walk and stand on, soft, and the cold was perfect!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and well made I really like the bath rug. It's soft and the grey looks great on my white tiled floor.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and lovely Really the best. Soft and absorbent. Great colors. But, you do get a lot of fiber fuzz in your washer and lint trap the first few times you wash and dry. But, it is worth the fuzz for the fabulous end product! I ordered both sizes in 3 different colors.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Rug Gorgeous color, plush feel for your feet, love the rug!!!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very plush Very good quality, lays nice, like that it has no rubber backing have another one on order. Also like the choices of sizes.
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is the deep taupe a pinkish brown or more grey brown?  does it age to pink?  thanks

Asked by: montana2
The Deep Taupe has undertones of pink. We have not had reports of the rug fading to pink.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

I washed my blue & white bath rug in my washing machine w cold water by itself & it shed terribly. Blue lint is stuck onto the white area. I hoped the blue lint might come off after I dried it on the no heat dryer setting - no luck. What's wrong?

Asked by: jogger16
We are sorry to hear the rug shed. You are welcome to return or exchange it at any time. For assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-14

Do these rug colors coordinate with the Signature towels?  For example, I bought the steel colored towels, so is the steel color rug an exact match?

Asked by: dloung
The rugs are designed to coordinate with the towels but may not be an "exact" match.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-02

Is the cotton tufted bath rug with silver border white in the middle section, on both sides, or is one side (inside of border) also silver? Thank you!

Asked by: JCH1
The bath rug with the silver border has a white center.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

The "Stone Gray" looks quite brown online.  Can you describe the color in greater detail?

Asked by: Marcella16
The Stone Gray color does have strong brown tones. It is similar to a medium taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

Are these rugs and towels part of the sale?

Asked by: Ginny49
When we run a promotion for a sale with a site wide banner that gives a percentage off it is likely on our full price signature items. We will always have specific information in our details tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

My bath is blue and white. I am interested in cotton tufted bath rug, sailor blue. Might the color transfer to the off-white carpet covering the floor?

Asked by: Louise60
We would not think the cotton tufted bath rug would serve its purpose on top of a carpet. It would certainly shed dark blue fibers on the carpet.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

What color rugs coordinate with the GARNET Signature Towels?

Asked by: DesertCharlie
While we do not have a rug with garnet colored accents, we do have some neutral colors that will coordinate nicely with the garnet towels.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17629-Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug