[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Durable I bought this rig a couple of months ago for my main bathroom and it’s held up well so far. Looks really nice and can handle a higher traffic area.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick and soft~ I like these rugs/ this is my second one... they are thick and soft.... they wash well, and hold up over time~
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, warm, thick, cushy, beautiful bath rug We buy these for our airbnb as well as our home because they are so thick, soft and comfortable - beautiful colors - wash well (I line dry) and last forever -
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Super pleased with this rug. The colors are as represented on line. Weight of the rug is nice plus it’s reversible. Definitely a winner!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable quality! Nice thick bath mats that I use in front of our vanities. They feel good on our feet and launder just like new!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath rug! These bath rugs are super soft, absorbent, and well-made. I've washed them and they are just as nice now:-)
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these rug colors coordinate with the Signature towels?  For example, I bought the steel colored towels, so is the steel color rug an exact match?

Asked by: dloung
The rugs are designed to coordinate with the towels but may not be an "exact" match.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-02

Is the cotton tufted bath rug with silver border white in the middle section, on both sides, or is one side (inside of border) also silver? Thank you!

Asked by: JCH1
The bath rug with the silver border has a white center.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

The "Stone Gray" looks quite brown online.  Can you describe the color in greater detail?

Asked by: Marcella16
The Stone Gray color does have strong brown tones. It is similar to a medium taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

Are these rugs and towels part of the sale?

Asked by: Ginny49
When we run a promotion for a sale with a site wide banner that gives a percentage off it is likely on our full price signature items. We will always have specific information in our details tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

My bath is blue and white. I am interested in cotton tufted bath rug, sailor blue. Might the color transfer to the off-white carpet covering the floor?

Asked by: Louise60
We would not think the cotton tufted bath rug would serve its purpose on top of a carpet. It would certainly shed dark blue fibers on the carpet.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

What color rugs coordinate with the GARNET Signature Towels?

Asked by: DesertCharlie
While we do not have a rug with garnet colored accents, we do have some neutral colors that will coordinate nicely with the garnet towels.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-10

Does it become heavy after the wash? Or is it easily put through the spinning cycle? How fast does it dry?

Asked by: Bostonboston
We suggest viewing the care instructions online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

Are these rugs slippery. It would be on flooring and not carpet. I don't want to slip

Asked by: Pixel
The Cotton Tufted Bath rug is reversible and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17629-Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug