[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More blue Love these rugs. Fresh, soft and easy care. Beautiful color choices.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath rug Great looking and very durable. Color as described
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bathroom Rug I recently purchased the cotton tufted bath rug in the white with the celadon border. First of all, it is unique and beautiful. I have never seen a bathroom rug quite like it. Second, it is reversible for a different look. Finally, it is very absorbent and feels great under you feet when you step out of the shower. I have ordered the celadon green towels to match it and I am looking forward to their arrival.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush cotton rug I love the feel of these rugs when I get out of the shower. They dry your feet a bit before you get the towel down to dry your tootsies.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Color Splash Rugs are a must have! I'm always looking for reversible rugs for the bathroom and was pleased to find Garnet Hill's cotton rugs
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and great quality I've been buying these bath rugs for many years, and love them so that I have them in four colors. They are so nice and plush under foot, soak up the water as I step out of the shower, and wash beautifully. Please keep these in stock forever.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The "Stone Gray" looks quite brown online.  Can you describe the color in greater detail?

Asked by: Marcella16
The Stone Gray color does have strong brown tones. It is similar to a medium taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

Are these rugs and towels part of the sale?

Asked by: Ginny49
When we run a promotion for a sale with a site wide banner that gives a percentage off it is likely on our full price signature items. We will always have specific information in our details tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

My bath is blue and white. I am interested in cotton tufted bath rug, sailor blue. Might the color transfer to the off-white carpet covering the floor?

Asked by: Louise60
We would not think the cotton tufted bath rug would serve its purpose on top of a carpet. It would certainly shed dark blue fibers on the carpet.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

What color rugs coordinate with the GARNET Signature Towels?

Asked by: DesertCharlie
While we do not have a rug with garnet colored accents, we do have some neutral colors that will coordinate nicely with the garnet towels.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-10

Does it become heavy after the wash? Or is it easily put through the spinning cycle? How fast does it dry?

Asked by: Bostonboston
We suggest viewing the care instructions online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

Are these rugs slippery. It would be on flooring and not carpet. I don't want to slip

Asked by: Pixel
The Cotton Tufted Bath rug is reversible and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-03

I’m looking at the natural color rug with pale sage border. Is the natural yellowish? Or more of a cream/Ivory?

Asked by: Di in socal
The natural is more of a Cream/Ivory color.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-18

The Wheat Border Cotton Tufted rug is wheat on the border but is the middle color a cream color of does it have yellow in it?

Asked by: Kjmo
It is cream.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17629-Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug