[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 374.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring is SPRUNG!!! Freshening up the bathroom with lively new icolors. Slap fresh paint on. cleaning the closets and drawers! I LOVE COTTON the smell of the rugs after drying out on the line in the ☀️. BEAUTIFUL
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice quality -- I have two! I have purchased two of these, one a few years ago and the second last month, and they hold up so well. The colors are great, they are thick and high quality, I'm very happy with this rug.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Very plush, nicely made. Would love more of these great rugs!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive for bath I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it, quality is very nice.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Durable I bought this rig a couple of months ago for my main bathroom and it’s held up well so far. Looks really nice and can handle a higher traffic area.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick and soft~ I like these rugs/ this is my second one... they are thick and soft.... they wash well, and hold up over time~
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is the deep taupe a pinkish brown or more grey brown?  does it age to pink?  thanks

Asked by: montana2
The Deep Taupe has undertones of pink. We have not had reports of the rug fading to pink.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

I washed my blue & white bath rug in my washing machine w cold water by itself & it shed terribly. Blue lint is stuck onto the white area. I hoped the blue lint might come off after I dried it on the no heat dryer setting - no luck. What's wrong?

Asked by: jogger16
We are sorry to hear the rug shed. You are welcome to return or exchange it at any time. For assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-14

Do these rug colors coordinate with the Signature towels?  For example, I bought the steel colored towels, so is the steel color rug an exact match?

Asked by: dloung
The rugs are designed to coordinate with the towels but may not be an "exact" match.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-02

Is the cotton tufted bath rug with silver border white in the middle section, on both sides, or is one side (inside of border) also silver? Thank you!

Asked by: JCH1
The bath rug with the silver border has a white center.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

The "Stone Gray" looks quite brown online.  Can you describe the color in greater detail?

Asked by: Marcella16
The Stone Gray color does have strong brown tones. It is similar to a medium taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

Are these rugs and towels part of the sale?

Asked by: Ginny49
When we run a promotion for a sale with a site wide banner that gives a percentage off it is likely on our full price signature items. We will always have specific information in our details tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

My bath is blue and white. I am interested in cotton tufted bath rug, sailor blue. Might the color transfer to the off-white carpet covering the floor?

Asked by: Louise60
We would not think the cotton tufted bath rug would serve its purpose on top of a carpet. It would certainly shed dark blue fibers on the carpet.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

What color rugs coordinate with the GARNET Signature Towels?

Asked by: DesertCharlie
While we do not have a rug with garnet colored accents, we do have some neutral colors that will coordinate nicely with the garnet towels.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_17629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17629-Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug