[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active Zip-Front Rashguard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good find At 142 lbs and 5’6” I ordered both a medium and a small and the small works great- fits close but not right; the medium seemed baggy. Great for sports swimming and as a cover up.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun rash guard. Nice print. Since my sister was diagnosed with malignant melanoma, I find myself covering up more when I'm in the pool. This rashguard was very flattering and I was able to get a swim bottom that matches. Makes it easier on bathroom breaks. I wear a swim bra underneath. Very happy with the front zipper.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip front rash guard Nice feel to fabric & zip front excellent for ventilation & ease of getting on & off. I’m 5’6” , 126 lbs with a straight figure, 35 1/2” hips & bust & the small fit well. Body skimming, in no way tight. ( the fluff of aged body not visible) Also got it in Med but really big. Not the usual GH oversized fit so if you do have hips & assets you might not be comfortable in your usual GH size! Great classic style. Love it in the black & ivory.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rashguard shirt Looks fabulous on! Sleeves a tad short. Washes well
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No added chemicals Purchased because description specified that sun protection came from weave, not from chemicals. I otherwise could not find a rash guard that was clearly labeled as free of added chemicals. It’s nice and the zipper is convenient.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner Super comfortable and looks great too! Pop it over a suit and you’re ready to go.
Date published: 2022-06-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_45774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I've never worn a rash guard. Is it worn over a bra top or does it provide support?

Asked by: maryha
Customers wear the rashgard over their bathing suit top, as a "shirt" while at the beach or pool, or sometimes over a bra. The patterns are designed also to match our bathing suit bottoms. The rashguard does not provide support.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

DOes this have a built in bra?

Asked by: Skippy1234
This does not have a built in bra.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-06

I need a bikini top with some bust support/enhancement to go under this rash guard. I see the bottoms but need a top... The only one I saw that matches, covers the whole body and would be super hot. Since it is blue/orange plain black would not work?

Asked by: EZ 58
We suggest trying Item #23740 - Garnet Hill Retro Ruched Bandeau Top in solid navy. For additional assistance, please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-06

Can you wear this rashguard without a swimsuit underneath?

Asked by: Magee5
The rash guard can be worn with or without a swimsuit underneath. It is not lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-04

does this active swim collection come with a regular bikini bottom to match the lava leaf print rash guard?

Asked by: Renee Wolf
The bikini bottom to match this rash guard is our Signature Active Bikini Bottom, Item #46118. This is a high waist bottom. A regular bikini bottom in this pattern is not available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

is this print black or dark blue?

Asked by: summerlovin
The print is dark blue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

Does this order include the bottoms?

Asked by: Beronica
No, the individual pieces are sold separately.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22

does this comes with bottoms

Asked by: Work Buddy
The bottoms to match this rash guard are item #46118 - Garnet Hill Signature Active Bikini Bottoms.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45774-Garnet Hill Active Zip-Front Rashguard