[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active Zip-Front One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swimsuits You have the best suits - EVER - i especially love the front zipper
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Swimsuit This is the first swimsuit I have purchased online. I am long waisted and have difficulty with finding a one piece suit that fits well. First, I was impressed with the quality of the fabric. and workmanship. Having been a scuba diver, I liked the style of the suit. Not only is it great in the water, it's a show stopper and fit perfectly. I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering Just bought this style. I am 5'11 with a long torso. Love the zipper, up or down very flattering on me. The molded cups are sewn in place and do not float around. Good stomach control with nice coverage in the seat. I am involved in water sports. OC paddling and recently wing foiling. This suit is easy to move in without fear of anything falling open or falling out. Easy to layer with swim tights and/or rash guard. I have gotten weird fitting suits from GH but this was so cute in the catalog that I took the online shoppers risk and ordered it. Looks and fits great. Yes, I may purchase another.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and sexy yet modest I bought this swimsuit for the 2021 season and it is the best swimsuit that I have purchased in decades! It is supportive, sturdy, sexy and very comfortable! I have a long torso so frequently have difficulty finding a comfortable one piece suit.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lines Beautiful suit but it smoooches ur boobs flat. Almost need to wear a bra. Good for long waisted bodies. Gonna try a smaller size. Maybe it’ll push the girls up.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I saw this swimsuit while just casually glancing through my Garnet Hill catalog and knew I had to have it. It hit all the right buttons in what I love and is flattering to my figure. I followed the size chart, got the medium and it fits like a glove. It arrived in a timely fashion in perfect condition! I love it and have always been satisfied with the service, style and quality from my purchases with Garnet Hill. -- By the way, when you read this review, don't let my age through you. Yes, my legs have gotten wrinkles, but my shape is intact! It would look good on a much younger woman as well as an elder.
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this provide the same kind of control a Miraclesuit would?

Asked by: Margo58
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48878-Garnet Hill Active Zip-Front One-Piece Swimsuit