[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active Tankini Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this tankini top I bought the ebony tie dye color, it's very sophisticated. I love the racer back and the shirred front. I wasn't able to get a matching bottom, so I just bought black boy shorts bottoms from elsewhere. They look perfect together. I bought a size 12, though I wear a 10 in most other things. I don't care for tight tight bathing suits. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! I love the way this tankini top looks and fits! I also purchased the matching skirt and both are perfect. The batik print is fun but not too flashy.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Pricey but worth it for high quality material, workmanship and fit! Very flattering fit, comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tankini Top I bought this top because I love the style of it, front and back. The material is very durable (not thin or flimsy). The fit is perfect, too. I love this so much, I bought the jacket to match.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with support I’ve purchased a similar suit to this each year for the past 4 years from Garnet Hill. I love the sporty change to the top as it seems extra comfortable while still providing support. Quality through and through.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good! Unfortunately, I am a older woman now and have to give up my two piece swimsuits! But, even though I need a much larger size, this suit makes me look really good! it’s comfortable and easy to get in and out of. That’s important, if you ever had to get undressed in a sailboat head.( like after snorkeling). The patterns are very flattering and I am grateful that Garnet Hill designs great clothes even for older women.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_45528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need a swim skirt for the teal shibori tankini and can't find it on the website. Size 8

Asked by: Denise Wood
The matching swim skirt is item #46117.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Do these tankini suits come with a bottom?

Asked by: Vicki326
The tankini tops and bottoms are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

I do not like tops that are tight or very fitted - I prefer them a little loose. This top looks tight in the photos. Will ordering up a size help or are all sizes clingy? Thanks 

Asked by: dharham
The tankini has center front ruching which may give the illusion of snugness. These are running true to size. We suggest trying your usual dress size. If you would like additional sizing information, please call customer service.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-19

Does this run true to size ?

Asked by: SMS54
This tankini top is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04

Will the navy shibori top match the deep navy shirred bikini bottom?

Asked by: kfido
Yes, the navy in the Shibori print matches the solid navy bikini bottoms.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this top ride up in front exposing the belly?

Asked by: heavenly
Our customers report that the tankini top stays in place even while swimming. We have not had reports of it riding up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Are the molded cups removable?

Asked by: Heatherhm3
The molded cups are sewn in and are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-22

I wear a 36d and am 6 ft. How long is this tankini in a size 12 or 14? I don't want a gap between top and bottom.

Asked by: Dorothy05
The tankini is 23 1/8 inches long in size 12 and 23.75 inches long in size 14.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45528-Garnet Hill Active Tankini Top