[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active Swim Skirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit Bought this suit for a getaway to the beach and I did not want to take if off! Excellent coverage but sporty enough to play tennis in. I will be buying other prints for certain.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimsuit! I bought the swim skirt and tankini top. Nice fabric, good fit. I usually wear a size 6; bought an 8 in the top and 6 in the bottom and the fit was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality I love this swimsuit so much I bought another one of the other colors. The material is quality. I can get in and out of it easily and its flattering. Thank you. So little clothing is really quality anymore that I was just delighted with this product. Please make more color alternatives. Also the racer back is so comfortable for swimming. (No straps sliding off my shoulders.)
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is so gorgeous! The fit is great. Can't wait to wear it on our upcoming California vacation. A definite must have!!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering! This suit is so flattering. Great for an active 50-something without looking frumpy!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bathing Suit I am tall, so one pice suits don’t fit me well. I purchased the top as well, and the fit is perfect. The skirt covers beautifully and the material is great quality. The suit is great for water sports or just lounging by the pool!
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_46117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you put the swim skirt over the bathing suit and take off when swimming.  It might alleviate the need for another coverup.  

Asked by: Readworth
Yes, both can be worn together. Please note that the skirt also has a sewn in bikini bottom.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

Are there pants built into skirt?  Does the back of tankini have a strip of fabric up center of back like one of the other photos?

Asked by: Marti 79
The swim skirt has a built in attached bikini bottom . Item #45528 is the tankini shown in the photo. It has a racer back (the strip you mentioned above).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

Could you please make a swim short? GH has the best swim fabrics and I have been patiently waiting for years for a swimshort. Am I the only one who feels silly with a skirt floating around my waist in the pool? Shorts solve that problem, while still provi

Asked by: nuot55
Thank you for the excellent suggestion. We have shared your request for swim shorts with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

How does this suit hold up to chlorine?

Asked by: Aquatics instructor
The suit holds up well in chlorinated pools but we suggest a thorough rinsing after each use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

How long is the skirt? From top of band to bottom. Size 14 or 16.

Asked by: Katsue47
In size 14 the skirt is 13". In size 16, it is 13.25" long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

I still don't understand if it's just a skirt?

Asked by: Birgitta
As it states in the product description, this swim skirt has a built in bikini bottom.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

Is this two pieces or one? Is the skirt removable or attached?

Asked by: Litarose
The pieces in this collection are sold separately. The swim skirt has an attached fully lined bikini.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

I'm wanting this suit for a trip that leaves June 8th. It says it ships June 2nd and I'm wondering if it will make it to my house before I leave.

Asked by: Cathy 1
We suggest calling customer service at 1-800-870-3513 to discuss your shipping options for this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_46117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46117-Garnet Hill Active Swim Skirt