[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active Swim Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Good fit and well made. Not a flimsy swim suit , comfortable without a cover up
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO comfortable! I absolutely love this swim skirt! I’m a 50-year-old paddle boarder who likes a little coverage with my functionality and femininity. It stays put on my bum when I change position on my board. Yippee!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love tankini with long (to hip) too. Love it. Design and fabric!!! Long tankini top. Skirt type bottom.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was only able to order the bottom since any top in my size was out of stock but I love it. It’s my go to bottom!!!! Great quality!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Comfortable. Really cute I bought the first one and loved it and tried to order a second one immediately. Garnet hill was out of it but I kept trying and finally got a second skirt and matching top.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Love, love, love the soft elastic that doesn’t feel like it will cut you in half like so many other suit bottoms
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_46117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you put the swim skirt over the bathing suit and take off when swimming.  It might alleviate the need for another coverup.  

Asked by: Readworth
Yes, both can be worn together. Please note that the skirt also has a sewn in bikini bottom.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

Are there pants built into skirt?  Does the back of tankini have a strip of fabric up center of back like one of the other photos?

Asked by: Marti 79
The swim skirt has a built in attached bikini bottom . Item #45528 is the tankini shown in the photo. It has a racer back (the strip you mentioned above).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Could you please make a swim short? GH has the best swim fabrics and I have been patiently waiting for years for a swimshort. Am I the only one who feels silly with a skirt floating around my waist in the pool? Shorts solve that problem, while still provi

Asked by: nuot55
Thank you for the excellent suggestion. We have shared your request for swim shorts with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-21

How does this suit hold up to chlorine?

Asked by: Aquatics instructor
The suit holds up well in chlorinated pools but we suggest a thorough rinsing after each use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

How long is the skirt? From top of band to bottom. Size 14 or 16.

Asked by: Katsue47
In size 14 the skirt is 13". In size 16, it is 13.25" long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

I still don't understand if it's just a skirt?

Asked by: Birgitta
As it states in the product description, this swim skirt has a built in bikini bottom.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

Is this two pieces or one? Is the skirt removable or attached?

Asked by: Litarose
The pieces in this collection are sold separately. The swim skirt has an attached fully lined bikini.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

I'm wanting this suit for a trip that leaves June 8th. It says it ships June 2nd and I'm wondering if it will make it to my house before I leave.

Asked by: Cathy 1
We suggest calling customer service at 1-800-870-3513 to discuss your shipping options for this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_46117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46117-Garnet Hill Active Swim Skirt