[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active Midi Bikini Bottom is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer is here Awesome I paired with the long sleeve top but wish I had ordered another top as well!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and fabric I bought this bikini bottom with the tankini top and the swim skirt (for days when I really want to swim). It seems shorter than the photo. I wear a 10 in the Signature bathing suits, and a 12 in the Ruched Surplice suits. Size 12 works best in this style also.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bikini bottom 5’3”, 125#, 34-27-36, I bought a size 6 in this style. Comfortable fit, mild compression and good coverage. Bought the rash guard in a medium because the arms are very snug, normally I wear a small 4-6 top. Love the fit would recommend sizing up in the rash guard.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering and well made I’m wearing mine now from last season, ordering another. I like the rise and that the legs aren’t cut too high. I love my winter months in sunny weather☀️
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and style I tried this among a few GH bottoms for my Twist Bikini top. (I bought it in black to match.) High quality fabric and workmanship. This bikini bottom is a good option if you want moderate but matronly coverage. I usually wear a USA 4-6, and as usual for some reason, I need to size up to an 8 in bathing suits. The 8 worked well on my 37-38" hips. I'd consider other colors or prints in the future that might match a bikini top, but right now, the black is my choice. The other current options just did not appeal or did not have a matching top that I liked. Otherwise, I'll see what might be on offer in future seasons.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't Flatter The fabric and quality is great but I didn't like the way they looked on me. For reference I am 64 years old 5"1" under 110 lbs. They looked like cheeky granny panty on me. LOL
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48881-Garnet Hill Active Midi Bikini Bottom