[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active High-Neck Bikini Top is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage for All Water Activities This bikini has full coverage for swimming laps, paddle boarding, kayaking and other water activities. With its feminine floral pattern and design, I’ve received a lot of compliments. Also, I’ll be spending a lot of time in the water this summer, so I purchased a second bikini.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bikini top, glad cups are sewn into top I am 5’3”, 34-27-36 , 125#, I bought the 6 and it fits perfect. Absolutely love that the cups are seen into the top.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one I purchased since I loved it so much! This bikini top fits great--I bought a medium, and that is what size top I would normally buy at Garnet Hill. I bought another earlier in the summer and liked it so much I bought a second. The best feature is that the pads are sewn into the top--no fussing with them after wearing or having them move around on you. Also, you pull this top on, so no worrying about falling out--great for volleyball on the beach. I am 54 and love this bikini top!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable Loved the high neck bikini top. I did have to order up one size.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice suit Happy with this purchase....very nice fabric, fits well, very comfortable
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and good coverage I usually wear a tankini style top but braved up to this style this summer. The fit is great and with the high waisted bottoms I feel like it’s modest and stylish.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_45527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this top have wires for support? I actually do not need the support or the cups which I see are sewn in. I have a flat chest from mastectomy and am trying to find a top that can work under my circumstances.

Asked by: bsv1
This high neck bikini top has light ruching (gathers) under the bust, but does not have any underwire.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

2 questions for the Garnet Hill Signature Active High-Neck Bikini Top: - are the cups removeable? - does it run true to size?

Asked by: dsteger
This bikini top is running true to size. The cups are sewn in and are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45527-Garnet Hill Active High-Neck Bikini Top