[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gabriella Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, subtly colored carpet We bought this carpet to use as a runner in our entry way and couldn't be happier. The flat weave is very comfortable underfoot, the colors subtly beautiful and go well with our furnishings and wall color. We love this runner, VERY happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! I got the runner, and I love it in my bathroom. Colors are a bit more vibrant than in the online picture, but works well for me (the pale peach, is more of a clay color). I love the many different shades of blue. Everything is gray these days, glad to get something with blues and browns. Nice and thick, will wear well, and a good bare foot feel!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors great! I bought this rug and thought I'd use in a family room, I changed to a living room. Great soft colors that I really like.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but subtle colors I love, love, love this rug. It is perfect because it is neutral without being boring. Because the colors are muted, it doesn't feel busy. The weave and quality are great too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right The colors do vary from the catalog on this rug as others have mentioned. They all just happen to fit for me. Brings the room together with gentle fun. I didn’t need a rug pad either.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors & appears to be fine workmanship We bought 3 rugs several years ago from GH & they wore well.
Date published: 2018-06-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this rug have green in it?

Asked by: Fulvia
Yes, this rug has soft pale green in the pattern.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Do you have swatches available for the Gabriella Hooked Wool Rug #44011( Blue Multi)

Asked by: MaryAnn2011
We do not have swatches for any of our rugs.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-23

Where is this rug made? Is it all wool or a mix? Does it have off-gas from chemical treatments?

Asked by: Siblet
The rug is made in India. It is made of FACE: 100% Wool; BACKING: 100% Cotton. We've asked our vendor and there are no chemical treatments on the rug.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-15

What color is it? The reviewer said the rug doesn't match the pictures. Is it more toward blue or green? Is there a way to get a swatch?

Asked by: pika girl
This rug has ivory, tan, brown, coral, gray, dark slate blue, light slate blue and seafoam green. There is alot more slate blue in the pattern than seafoam green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-10

How thick is the pile on this rug?

Asked by: sistershopper
The rug is 1/2" thick.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44011-Gabriella Hooked Wool Rug

Gabriella Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad