[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Flannel Skimmer Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run large, but great pants!! I bought these in 16, using the size info to guide me. They're too large in waist and hips, so I immediately reordered in 14. I love the medium to heavy weight brushed cotton fabric (like men's flannel slacks, only cotton, not wool). Very soft. The length is ankle on my 5/6" self, and the pockets lie fairly flat -- they're slanted. These will go with all plain colored tops and many prints -- the striping is quite subtle, but adds a lot of interest to otherwise pain black pants. Love them-- can't wait to receive my better fit size. Sale price makes them a steal.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric! I love these, so comfortable and the fabric feels great! Easy to take care of, machine wash and dry, no ironing needed.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polished but comfy These pants can be dressed up or down, but either way, very comfortable. They bridge the gap between winter and early spring and casual vs. dressy.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Skimmer Pants Very pleased with the flannel pants, they are warm and stylish. I am petite the size 6 fit like a dream. The button and hook closures fit flat. Purchased on sale. These get me out of my go to black slacks, can be dressy or every day.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look! I only recently received the pants and have not had a chance to wear them, but I tried them on with various tops and sweaters....... and a blazer. The pants look great, fit perfectly (better than your catalog shots), great fabric and weight, and are going to be a staple this winter and spring.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants! Love the fit and look. Fit perfectly. Slow in arriving but worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the belt come with the pants?

Asked by: lmred
Yes, the pants include a corded belt with tassels.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

Do these run big or true to size

Asked by: Mia1206
Our in house trial show these pants are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46686-Flannel Skimmer Pants