[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic & soft! I bought these a couple months ago for three beds (two twins & a queen). They are a pretty grey and soft. They can be a little wrinkly. They fit the twins perfect and they would a queen by itself, but we have a 2” mattress topper & it doesn’t comfortably fit with the topper on. I can’t get it to completely cover all four corners.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sheets! I was looking for sheets with a crisp cotton feel to them...these are it! I dislike the feel of sateen sheets. The Garnet Hill Organic cotton percale sheets are perfect...exactly what I wanted in a sheet. I will definitely be ordering these sheets again. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sheet set! I was given a gift card to GH and have been wanting a new set of "nice" sheets for sometime. These organic-cotton percale sheets are beyond amazing. Soft, yet crisp and very comfrotable to sleep in. I will buy another set at some point! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, crisp, light! came across these looking for lightweight organic sheets for summer. These are cool and light, very silky, and offer some great colors.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for bed sheets Makes me want to spend more time in my bedroom. Love the colorful spread.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Organic Sheets Washed well & soft sheets. Love that they are organic!
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_44149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these envelope pillowcases?

Asked by: fdeprez
No, these cases have a 3" top self hem. The top hem is folded and sewn over the side seams for a clean finish.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24

What is the thread count of the solid color sheets on sale here?

Asked by: Roberta57
These sheets have a 250 thread count.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

do these sheets fit larger(deep) mattresses and if not which sets do?

Asked by: Sharp6
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket. Our Wrinkle Resistant Sateen Bedding and Eileen Fisher Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding are two examples of sheets with a 15" pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

What is the difference in feel between the Fiesta Organic Cotton Percale sheets and the Hemstitched Supima Cotton Percale sheets? I know the thread count is different, but is one thicker, softer, crisper, etc.?

Asked by: Elizabeth2763
The Fiesta and Hemstitched percale sheets are similar in crispness with the Hemstitched percale providing a heavier sheet. The Hemstitch percale sheets are made with 100% long staple Supima cotton, have a 300 thread count, and hemstitch detailing. The Fiesta Organic sheets are made with 100% organic cotton and have a 250 thread count.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-28

Exactly what does 12" pocket mean? My mattress is exactly 12" thick. Will the edge of this fitted sheet be capable of going UNDER the mattress on all 4 sides at once?

Asked by: LassieM
A sheet with a 12 inch pocket depth is designed to fit around a mattress of the same depth. We feel the 12 inch pocket will work for your mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

My mattress is 14 thick willthis fitted sheet fit on my qween bed?

Asked by: Rounder
These sheets have a pocket depth of 12 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

What are the dimensions of the fitted twin vs the fitted twin xl.    especially need to know depth of mattress “fit”.  THX

Asked by: Deb2red
The twin fitted sheet measures 39" x 75" with a 12" pocket depth. The twin extra long fitted sheet measures 39" x 80" with a 12" pocket.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-24

What is the pocket size of the queen fitted sheet of the Fiesta Organic Cotton Percale?

Asked by: Sherry W
The pocket depth of the Fiesta Percale fitted sheet is 12".
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_44149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44149-Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Flat Sheet