[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky-soft! I've been looking for bedding made of organic material at a price this retiree could afford, and was delighted to find this. The flat sheet I bought is well-made and silky-soft, and GH's service was fast and accurate.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really love these sheets I saw these sheets on sale and had to get another set. They are very nice and wash up well. I love sheets that feel crisp when sleeping on them. They wear real nice also.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sheets these sheets feel very smooth and soft. They do not have any scratchiness that some lesser quality sheets have. They feel a bit thin so can't say how long they will last. I wish they came in more colors
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth and wonderful color! Bought this product for my daughter to take to school and she loved them. The fabric washed well and was nice and smooth.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve love love CRisp percale stays fresh and crisp, wash after wash
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin, but I love them At first I was disappointed because I wanted thicker crisp sheets. But now they are the summer equivalent to flannel. I can barely bring myself to get up in the morning, it is so delightful with the light, airy covering. Heaven. I would still really love them to be thicker percale like I grew up with, but they are so lovely.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_44149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the king sheet sets include pillow cases?

Asked by: 5129
The king sheet set includes two king size pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-09

Can you describe the "dove" color? Is it grayish at all?

Asked by: nicknamealreadyused
The color Dove is a beige-gray/light taupe color. It does have gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

How long are twin x-long flat sheets?  Only the fitted state x-long on the tag sewn inside.  Are only the fitted sheets longer?

Asked by: NH mom
The twin flat sheet is 69 x 96. The twin XL fitted sheet is 39 x 75. The twin flat sheet is designed to give ample coverage (as a top sheet) on twin XL mattresses.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-13

Does the fitted sheet have elastic all the way around, or just on the corners? 

Asked by: Ashley1
The elastic is around the full perimeter of the sheet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-21

What does your sheet set consists of 

Asked by: Shop07
The twin set includes a flat and fitted sheet and one standard pillowcase. The full and queen set include the flat and fitted sheet and two standard cases. The king set includes the fitted and flat sheet and two king cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

How does the Garnet Hill organic percale sheet compare to the Eileen Fisher organic percale sheet?

Asked by: Hollygirl
The Garnet Hill Organic Percale Sheets are 100% cotton, have a 250 thread count, and the fitted sheets have a 12" pocket depth. The Eileen Fisher Organic Percale Sheets are 100% cotton, have a 300 thread count and the fitted sheets have a deeper, 15" pocket depth. The Eileen Fisher percale sheets are heavier than the Garnet Hill. For example, the Garnet Hill fitted queen sheet is 1.32 pounds and the Eileen Fisher is 2.22 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Are these envelope pillowcases?

Asked by: fdeprez
No, these cases have a 3" top self hem. The top hem is folded and sewn over the side seams for a clean finish.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24

What is the thread count of the solid color sheets on sale here?

Asked by: Roberta57
These sheets have a 250 thread count.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_44149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44149-Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet

Fiesta Organic-Cotton Percale Flat Sheet