[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Featherweight Cashmere Tie-Front Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Look Love the style with the 3/4 length sleeves. A med. was recommend and fit perfectly. Very light weight. Always receive many complements when wearing GH clothing.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance I am thrilled with this sweater. It really is made for three seasons. Can be dressed up or down. Will order in more colors when available.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater I've only worn this once but it's really gorgeous. I only hope it doesn't pill!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Elegance Lightweight, easy to wear cashmere. Many Garnet Hill tops are a bit too big to fit well. Not so with this one. I am 5' 5", 108 pounds, 32 b. This sweater is flattering, add jewelry to dress it up. Got it in black and a truffle color.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third GH cashmere It's lovely and really chic. I can dress it up or dress it down. Looks particularly nice with pearl drop earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this sweater. The material is so incredibly soft. I bought the Pale Aster color and it's beautiful. I'm 5'4", 145 lb and the medium fits great.
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the ecru see through? I don't want to have to wear a camisole.

Asked by: kkee
The sweater in Ecru is slightly sheer. Wearing nude colored undergarments should eliminate the need for a camisole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

I am trying to find a couple of things to put together for my mother in laws funeral ...  needless to say, I’m having a hard time concentrating ...  if I tell you something’s i like can you offer some suggestions for me ?..  

Asked by: Lyda
We will be happy to help you with your selections. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46168-Featherweight Cashmere Tie-Front Sweater