[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Featherweight Cashmere Pullover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate, gorgeous lace cashmere sweater! I bought this gorgeous, delicate lace sweater a couple of weeks ago. It is the most beautiful sweater I have ever seen. It is truly a work of art, thin delicate lace, soft lucious cashmere! Who could ask for anything more!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo pretty Garnet Hill cashmere is pretty much the only cashmere I let touch my body at this point. It is super soft. No itch here! This lacey sweater is so sweet and pretty. I purchased the light blue color and I love it. It is so light weight I will wear it with jeans this spring and shorts in the summer. LOVE
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and light Surprisingly warm for such a lightweight sweater. Snags easily though so be careful.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a delicate sweater A beautiful sweater for spring, summer and fall with delicate stitches and luxurious cashmere. My husband raved about it when I tried it on...loved it! The length is perfect and it has a relaxed look but not overly so with sleeves are a perfect length. I’m 5’3.5”, 105 lbs, 32b and purchased XS (0-2).
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length?

Asked by: Little Rhody
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Is this true to size or does it run big as usual?

Asked by: Jkaye
This sweater is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

The pale Aster color sweater is beautiful! What is shown under the sweater on the model. I would like to buy both . Thank you

Asked by: Iris K
Under the sweater, the model is wearing our Washed Silk V-neck Camisole in Black. It is Garnet Hill item #43773.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46166-Featherweight Cashmere Pullover