[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Regular is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been looking at this skirt in your catalog for years. Finally decided to buy it! Wonderfully comfortable and the pocket holds my cell phone!!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish. I brought the skirt for its unique design, length and fabric. It will be a favorite for years.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Teal Skirt Dresses Up Mty Wardrobe Simple and elegant at the same time, all in one skirt. Love the deep teal color, swirl of gathered skirt fabric, and someone was a smart thinker when they included pockets in the design.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody needs one of these skirts I bought two of these in May and I've worn them constantly since then. I can throw on a t-shirt and pair of sandals with it and look like I've really tried. I am average height and very thin. A lot of skirts tend to hang on me and emphasize that thinness in an unflattering way. This skirt makes me look like I have a shape, plus it has two pockets! I am buying another color today, so I thought I should give a shout out to a perfect piece of clothing!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 4 Season Favorite This is my go-to skirt for many occasions. Dress it up, dress it down, it's always appropriate, flattering and comfortable. It is also perfect for traveling. Stuff it anywhere in your luggage and it comes our ready to wear with a shake and 5 minutes on a hanger. Love my skirt and you'll love yours!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style This skirt is meant to wear on those days when comfort is a must. I would not wear this skirt with a baggy shirt; however, combined with a cute white t-shirt or other simple-style shirt tucked in, the look is perfect for work. I bought the skirt in burnt henna so that I can wear it through the fall as well. At 5'10," I am happy that I can choose to wear either flats or a wedge and the length is still going to look great.
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1206
  • loc_en_US, sid_31642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The actual measurements suggest that I need an impossibly small waist to wear a medium.  My waist is 27. Do I need to buy a large?  In all other Garnet Hill clothes, I wear a 6 regular or 8 petite in slacks. I am 126 pounds and 5' 1".

Asked by: Mary77
We suggest ordering your usual size. The waist is a fold over style so it is very stretchy and roomy. Some customer feedback suggests ordering down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-14

how long is the skirt? how long is the petite version?

Asked by: mjkduck
The measurements can be found by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The skirt in regular is 38.5 inches. The petite is 36.5 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-22

I am 5’4” and about 120 pounds, should I get this skirt in regular or petite if I want it to hit slightly above my ankles?

Asked by: Jenny1989
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Both regular and petite sizing information can be found by clicking the "measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-14

What color is Ashwood - grey or brown?

Asked by: Deedeez
Ashwood is a gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-31

I usually wear either a 6 or an 8 in a bottom..should I order a Small or Medium?

Asked by: PawleysIsland
This skirt runs on the generous side. We suggest checking the actual measurements for the skirt to choose the best fit for you. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-10

I'm 5' 3.5" tall do I need Petite or regular?

Asked by: TRP1
We suggest checking the actual measurements of the skirt. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see both regular and petite sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-03

Does this look nice on a curvy figure?  Would it be a good skirt for travel?

Asked by: Lou66
This customer favorite is absolutely flattering on a curvy figure and will travel well. It can be folded down quite small to accommodate your suitcase or travel bag.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-19

does this skirt run true to size ?

Asked by: Caly
This skirt is running true to size. It does have a relaxed fit and fold over waist so we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_31642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:31642-Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt

Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Regular

Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Petite