[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Regular is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The colors, fabric, length (I'm 5'4"), pockets, lining, waistband...PERFECT!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt I have an original from several years ago and two more☺️Very versatile, seasonless in the south.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight and flowy! I am soooo happy with the two skirts I purchased! I went entirely based on the reviews that were posted and have absolutely no regrets!! Well maybe one,...I should've ordered one in every color!! Fully lined and great material as well as structure!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Wonderful design. Great with denim shirt, sweater or silk blouse. Good year round fabric weight.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Skirt! The Maxi Skirt fits every check mark! The skirt is comfortable, artsy, interesting and flattering. I now have two colors and will be adding to that shortly!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, comfy skirt--love it! I had to try on 4 sizes to get the right fit, but I'm glad I persisted. This skirt is so easy and comfortable. I am 5'6" and 135 and somewhere between a 6 and 8 usually. I got the SP of this, even though I never buy petite clothes. But I didn't mind it being a touch shorter. I'm a busy mom and have to run around a lot. Once we can all travel again, I imagine this being an airplane outfit staple. But it's also perfect for looking put together and comfy and working from home. I only take the time to write reviews if I really love (or don't love) something to help others decide. In this case it's LOVE. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_31642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The actual measurements suggest that I need an impossibly small waist to wear a medium.  My waist is 27. Do I need to buy a large?  In all other Garnet Hill clothes, I wear a 6 regular or 8 petite in slacks. I am 126 pounds and 5' 1".

Asked by: Mary77
We suggest ordering your usual size. The waist is a fold over style so it is very stretchy and roomy. Some customer feedback suggests ordering down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-31

how long is the skirt? how long is the petite version?

Asked by: mjkduck
The measurements can be found by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The skirt in regular is 38.5 inches. The petite is 36.5 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-03

I am 5’4” and about 120 pounds, should I get this skirt in regular or petite if I want it to hit slightly above my ankles?

Asked by: Jenny1989
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Both regular and petite sizing information can be found by clicking the "measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-15

What color is Ashwood - grey or brown?

Asked by: Deedeez
Ashwood is a gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-31

I usually wear either a 6 or an 8 in a bottom..should I order a Small or Medium?

Asked by: PawleysIsland
This skirt runs on the generous side. We suggest checking the actual measurements for the skirt to choose the best fit for you. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-31

I'm 5' 3.5" tall do I need Petite or regular?

Asked by: TRP1
We suggest checking the actual measurements of the skirt. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see both regular and petite sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-18

Does this look nice on a curvy figure?  Would it be a good skirt for travel?

Asked by: Lou66
This customer favorite is absolutely flattering on a curvy figure and will travel well. It can be folded down quite small to accommodate your suitcase or travel bag.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-31

does this skirt run true to size ?

Asked by: Caly
This skirt is running true to size. It does have a relaxed fit and fold over waist so we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_31642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:31642-Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt

Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Regular

Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Petite