[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Regular is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1016.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxi skirt This is the perfect skirt to have in your closet, it's so comfortable and . can be worn with boots , flats, sandals. Can dress up the top to a blouse or tee shirt. Love it.. going to order another color. I feel it runs large so go a size or so down.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love this skirt. Sized right, quality is awesome. The color is exactly as shown.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and elegant You can dress the skirt up or down. It is a great material and a great fit. He can wear a casual with sneakers or sandals or dress it up with a wedge heel. Love love love it. Will probably buy another colors!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this skirt before a recent journey as a casual night time option. It travels well and I received so many compliments! I am only 5' 2", so many "maxi" skirts are overwhelming. The petite xs was perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty skirt... I have looked at this skirt for some time, and decided to order it. It is exactly as shown in the picture. I am an XS, and that’s what I ordered.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I haven’t owned a skirt in ages but have been looking at this one for months and finally bit the bullet. Have worn it twice. Tons of compliments and feels just great. Love the fabric and the underskirt. Will wear often.
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1016
  • loc_en_US, sid_31642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The actual measurements suggest that I need an impossibly small waist to wear a medium.  My waist is 27. Do I need to buy a large?  In all other Garnet Hill clothes, I wear a 6 regular or 8 petite in slacks. I am 126 pounds and 5' 1".

Asked by: Mary77
We suggest ordering your usual size. The waist is a fold over style so it is very stretchy and roomy. Some customer feedback suggests ordering down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

how long is the skirt? how long is the petite version?

Asked by: mjkduck
The measurements can be found by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The skirt in regular is 38.5 inches. The petite is 36.5 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-24

I am 5’4” and about 120 pounds, should I get this skirt in regular or petite if I want it to hit slightly above my ankles?

Asked by: Jenny1989
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Both regular and petite sizing information can be found by clicking the "measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What color is Ashwood - grey or brown?

Asked by: Deedeez
Ashwood is a gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

I usually wear either a 6 or an 8 in a bottom..should I order a Small or Medium?

Asked by: PawleysIsland
This skirt runs on the generous side. We suggest checking the actual measurements for the skirt to choose the best fit for you. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

I'm 5' 3.5" tall do I need Petite or regular?

Asked by: TRP1
We suggest checking the actual measurements of the skirt. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see both regular and petite sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

Does this look nice on a curvy figure?  Would it be a good skirt for travel?

Asked by: Lou66
This customer favorite is absolutely flattering on a curvy figure and will travel well. It can be folded down quite small to accommodate your suitcase or travel bag.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

does this skirt run true to size ?

Asked by: Caly
This skirt is running true to size. It does have a relaxed fit and fold over waist so we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_31642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:31642-Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt

Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Regular

Favorite Maxi Knit Skirt - Petite