[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Favorite High-Low Hoodie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Fall Purchased this a month ago though it took a while with shipping delays to finally receive it. It feels to me like a light weight sweatshirt up scaled. I wear a size 8/10 and the medium fit well. It's loose at the hips and fits at the shoulders. Some hoodies pull back and young up pulling the front of the shirt down. I did not have a problem with this hoodie.. Not fond of the grey color but i would consider buying another in a different color. Sale price makes it worth it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A closet Basic! Soft but not sloppy, lovely with pearls or scarf or nothing. Absolute comfort. Perfect for Fall ans early Winter! Wish there were more colors!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoodie Soft and comfortable. The olive color is very flattering. Loose fit but still attractive.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice top Just received this top and it is more than I expected. It is a nice heavier weight which gives it good structure while still being soft. I ordered my normal size, did not size down, and it was a very good fit. I will wear this a lot!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric This is a soft and very comfortable top. The front opening is perhaps slightly large for me.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Love this item. A great sweatshirt for weekends; looks clean and neat for on the run. Fits a little over sized and boxy but nice. On sale is even better!
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_46517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

High low? It doesn’t look from photos to be high low . . . Can someone advise if this hoodie is longer in the back than front? I want to purchase but not if it is longer in the back. 

Asked by: AGomez
The front of the hoodie is 2" shorter than the back.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

What is a "3 piece" hoodie? Any photos of back of garment available?

Asked by: Bogusu
The hood is 3 pieces sewn together with cover stitch seam detailing. All available photos of the hoodie are shown online.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

Are snug arms consistent throughout all sizes? I have wide shoulders, and big arms, but smaller waist. I like lose fit in arms.

Asked by: marybt
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46517-Favorite High-Low Hoodie