[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Favorite High-Low Hoodie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Cute I got this on sale at the end of the season and am just praying it comes back in more colors next season. I have the grey and it is probably a little embarrassing how often I have worn this in the few weeks since it arrived. I am typically slow to spend especially on myself, but this was one of those purchases that the quality, comfort, and appearance makes me feel like I got the steal of the century! The weight and cut of the fabric make it so much more flattering than a regular hoodie. I can wear it with skinny jeans and feel comfortable and know I don't look like a frumpy mommy.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cute, quality basic! This is well made and is flattering. I am 5'3", 120 lbs - this top slim in arms while not being a tight, clingy top.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shines through I've worn and washed this hoodie many times now and it still looks good. I like that it is casual but doesn't lose its shape, and doesn't look tired. It's also a good color, soft and the weight is not too heavy. A favorite hoodie!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice, soft and stylish hoodie with a flattering loose fit. I go between a L and XL but got the XL for comfort and am glad I did. Grey color is nice. Wouldn't mind having the the burgundy color; maybe next Sale of the Day!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sweatshirt! I may have bought this for myself as I was purchasing a few Christmas gifts...and I’m thrilled I did! Best gift I got this season! ;)
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the long wait! Love it! Purchased this item in spite of the long wait due to back order, plus one additional shipping delay. Finally finally received this top today. The fir is loose, but not too baggy. The fabric is medium weight and very soft. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_46517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

High low? It doesn’t look from photos to be high low . . . Can someone advise if this hoodie is longer in the back than front? I want to purchase but not if it is longer in the back. 

Asked by: AGomez
The front of the hoodie is 2" shorter than the back.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

What is a "3 piece" hoodie? Any photos of back of garment available?

Asked by: Bogusu
The hood is 3 pieces sewn together with cover stitch seam detailing. All available photos of the hoodie are shown online.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

Are snug arms consistent throughout all sizes? I have wide shoulders, and big arms, but smaller waist. I like lose fit in arms.

Asked by: marybt
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46517-Favorite High-Low Hoodie