[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fair Isle Friends Flannel Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! Warm! Snuggly! Comfy! I love them! They feel like snug as a bug in a rug!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality! I love these sheets. A knitter friend of mine pointed them out, and of course I had to get them, too. The flannel is heavier than some other brands, but it doesn't shed lots of lint in the dryer. And the pattern is so sweet--very restful to be surrounded by cute critters in Fair Isle finery!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsies, Warmth, Wonderful!! I wanted this a year ago, & it sold out.. So glad GH brought it back. Was reluctant to buy as other “ high quality” flannel I’ve purchased, after washing/drying, piled & was stiff, not soft like right out of box. But this set has been washed several times without shrinkage, piling or roughness! So glad I purchased! Love, love the whimsies!!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new flannel sheets Love my new flannel sheets they are so soft and fun! They fit our king size bed perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous art and soft as can be These flannel sheets are so wonderful. Thick and soft. I ordered more than I intended, and I am so glad I did. I have learned each year when I see these special flannel sheets to snap them up quick because they don't last long.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are the softest, warmest, cutest sheets ever.
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_44825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of this flannel?

Asked by: Janet K
It is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Do the flannel sheet sets include pillow case? Thanks

Asked by: Hobie18
The Fair Isle Friends Flannel sheet sets include the following: Twin Set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44825-Fair Isle Friends Flannel Bedding

Fair Isle Friends Flannel Cases

Fair Isle Friends Flannel Sheet Set

Fair Isle Friends Flannel Duvet Cover

Fair Isle Friends Flannel Sham