[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Everyday Skinny Belt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skinny belt I bought two belts and I love them! Perfect size to top off an outfit !!!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and quality leather! LOVE having a “pink belt”! This belt is a quality item, like everything else I’ve purchased from GH. Soft leather with a suede finish. Plus a quality buckle.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn' Be Happier Purchased this belt on sale and it is the perfect accessory for summer. Great quality and fit. My only complaint is that GH needs to provide better pictures of color options. Had to return first belt purchase as color was not what was expected.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect belt! I love these belts so much I bought three during the last sale. The leather is nice quality, and the colors are great, too.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Looks great and well worth the price. I ordered S, I am 5’4”, 120 lbs. fits worn high or low.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elt Exactly the finishing touch needed. The size is just right.
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I’ve purchased several of the skinny belts from Italy in the past in a size small. That usually puts me on the 5th hole, which begins to break down.  How long is the size small vs the extra small? Which would be best? Thank you.

Asked by: Elle M
The extra small is 37" and the small is 39".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-08

How many inches (or cm) long are the small and medium sized belts? I need to figure out if this belt will work with pants below the waist as well as at the waist.

Asked by: CathyZ
Measured end to end, the size small is 37" and the size medium is 41". The belt buckle is 1".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-08

Length of medium sized everyday skinny belt

Asked by: Peg T
The size medium is 41 inches end to end. The belt also has a 1" buckle.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

what is the actual measurement of the Small and Medium belts?

Asked by: janetjanet
The small belt measures 39" from end to end and the medium belt measures 41" from end to end. These measurements do not include the buckle.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-25

I’m trying to determine how “metallic” the navy belt is. Can you provide a more detailed description or better picture?

Asked by: Suzanne T
All available photos are shown. We checked our sample and the metallic is very subtle. In certain bright light the belt has a slight shimmer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

how long are the 12-14 and the 16-18 size belts.

Asked by: JoanB
The size large (12-14) is 43 inches long - end to end. The size Extra Large (16-18) is 45 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

For the XS and S belts, what is the length from the prong to the middle hole?

Asked by: grace1234
We do not have the measurement from prong to middle hole. The measurements available for the size extra small are: 37" end to end (not including the buckle which is 1 inch squared). The size small is 39" end to end. From the belt tip to the last hole is 4". There is 1" between each hole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

Do you know the size in inches of these belts. I wear a 34" belt, for 32" jeans. Not sure if I should order the 4/6 or 8/10. My natural waist is closer to 30".

Asked by: Streeter
Measured end to end, the belt in size extra small is 37", small is 39", medium is 41", large is 43" and the extra large is 45" long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_46085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46085-Everyday Skinny Belt