[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Everyday Knit Skirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & cute Just make sure you buy small if you are size 6. I bought it as a medium and it’s a tad too big. I bought another one, size small and it feels better like it’s not going to fall. I have to attach an insulin pump and it doesn’t hold well in the medium.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pockets and the material I ordered a blue and olive color in this skirt. It is comfortable plus you can dress it up or down. I am a petite woman and the length is perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfy skirt This skirt hit the jackpot for me! Itge length is just right . Not to short and not too long. Plus it has pockets. The pockets are smooth and don’t distract from the line and fit of the skirt. It can be casual or dressy. I also bought one for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great skirt! I just got this skirt today. It was one of the last for now, apparently. Absolutely perfect skirt! I bought a size down because it was all there was left. It fits perfectly. The sizing is flexible. I hope more colors are offered again soon.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday skirt is good for every day! Love this skirt! I have one in every color and grab them to wear more than any other skirt in my closet. I am 5'4"; 125lbs and the size small seems just right.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy I bought this about a month ago and wear it often. It’s a great skirt for the warm weather
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_42020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the waist elastic?

Asked by: Obrien
This skirt has a double layer folded stretchy waistband.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

28waist, 39 hips, what size should I get ?

Asked by: meginmassachusetts
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

how many inches long is the size lrge skirt ?

Asked by: Lau3
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

I'm having a hard time seeing much difference in the two colors: Peat and Dark Ashwood. They look like exactly the same color with the Peat being a tiny bit lighter. What are the real life nuances in these colors?

Asked by: Swift
They are both a medium color. The Peat has olive tone to the gray and the Dark Ashwood is gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-19

If I wear a size 28 in jeans but am petite in size what would I order? Confused about the sizing

Asked by: Astridcr
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-17

I am interested in this skirt in any color but am looking first for a shirt that will go nicely with this type of skirt, can you recomend a shirt to pair with this skirt?

Asked by: gtvlad
We recommend our Organic Pima Cotton Cropped Boxy Top ( item 43827) or our Essential Three Quarter Sleeve Boatneck Tee (item 44639). Both of these tops are available in several colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

What is the length of the skirt?

Asked by: Daubs
Please click on the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. It is located below the details and shows all available measurements for the skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

I have this skirt in a PP but it is the long one.  I don't know if I should order the XS or S as it does not come in a petite  

Asked by: Luana
To see what size will work best for you, we suggest checking the actual garment measurements for this skirt by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item. The measurements tab is located below the details for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_42020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42020-Everyday Knit Skirt