[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Everyday A-Line Knit Dress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming The dress fits beautifully. I am a large size 10, and it fits me well without clinging to my imperfections. The green is gorgeous, but I returned it for a black, as I was lacking a black dress.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, comfortable, love the pockets The fit of this dress is perfect - comfortable but not too loose. Looks great and I love the pockets and easy care. I bought in teal and am thinking of buying in other colors. I wear either an 8 or 10, depending on the cut/style and the medium fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable Love this dress, so comfortable and easy. And the color is exactly what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I'm 5'10" and wore this with high boots and a scarf just as the weather started to turn brisk, it was perfect! So comfy, love the pockets. The cut offers a long sleek look that doesn't cling to problem areas.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress Great dress. Bought size small in lagoon (gorgeous color) and mahogany (beautiful rich deep brown), normally wear size 6. Hits knee length so not too short. Very cute on and comfortable. Not sure why reviews would be negative as this is a great dress that can be dressed up for work or worn more casually.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~Excellent buy~ Comfortable and stylish--tailored but with a relaxed fit--and pockets!! Great traveling dress-took it on a recent European trip.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_46943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am a size 6 typically, a small in some things and a medium in others. Should I order this dress in a small or a medium? 

Asked by: CC Lynn
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the difference between regular and petite I am 5'3 and wear size 10

Asked by: paula1
This dress is available in regular sizes only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

What is the garment length for the small and medium in this dress?

Asked by: Bicycling Midwife
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Exactly what is the dress's length in inches please.

Asked by: Barnesey
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is the deep mahogany a brown tone or maroon?

Asked by: CLD mom
It is a burgundy color with brown undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

This dress looks very close-fitting on top and in the sleeves on the model; but in the photos of the dress hanging on a hanger it looks much looser, even baggy. Which is it? Is this similar to the "trapeze dress" in fit, or is it more fitted?

Asked by: Barb G
This dress is designed with a "relaxed" fit. The dress should not cling or be too close fitting. We suggest ordering your usual dress size or consulting the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

I am 5’7” does knee length really mean knee length?

Asked by: JudyOzzie
To see if the length of the dress works for you, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website. Note: we measure the length down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-13

What are the care instructions for this dress.

Asked by: UKLUVER
The care instructions state: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; tumble dry low, remove promptly; cool iron if necessary; do not iron printed label.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46943-Everyday A-Line Knit Dress