[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Everyday A-Line Knit Dress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous dress this dress is fabulous. a very flattering and can be dressed up and down. I wear it with leggings and work boots to nice tights and heels. so comfy. Runs a bit large so if in between, order a size down. I am 5'9 145 lbs and small fits great
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful dress! Fit was as stated; the fabric is pleasantly smooth and slips over the body easily. will soon become a favorite!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to wear with leggings or tights. Can dress up or down. Comfortable under coat; good all-season basic dress. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little black dress I really like this dress. It is a great draping wrinkle free fabric. The fit is perfect. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering This dress is very comfortable and wears well. Wear with shoes or boots.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress The fabric, the color, the pockets, the fit make this a new favorite. Can wear with tights or leggings, or not. Boots or flats work. Dress it up or down.
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_46943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the overall length of a small?

Asked by: Sue too
Measured down the center back, the dress in size small is 36.5 inches long. Please see all available sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Many of the Garnet Hill products I have tried are pretty but the necklines are too big.  I don't like my bra straps to show, and I end up sending them back.  Any thoughts on this dress?  I'm 5'3" 

Asked by: MountainSport
This dress has a scoop neck but is bra friendly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Would this be flattering to someone 5’10” size 10-12 hourglass with large bust? Considering buying the lagoon as a gift for relative but don’t want it to look like maternity dress.

Asked by: giftornot
This dress is flattering on all body types. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

how long is this dress?

Asked by: Corann
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Please check the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

I am a size 6 typically, a small in some things and a medium in others. Should I order this dress in a small or a medium? 

Asked by: CC Lynn
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the difference between regular and petite I am 5'3 and wear size 10

Asked by: paula1
This dress is available in regular sizes only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

What is the garment length for the small and medium in this dress?

Asked by: Bicycling Midwife
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Exactly what is the dress's length in inches please.

Asked by: Barnesey
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46943-Everyday A-Line Knit Dress