[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
European White Goose Down Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful The pillow was exactly what I was looking for; not too plump, but just right. There was no smell to the pillow either, which I've had in other pillows I've purchased. My neck is balanced and supported really well.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best in class after years of spending 500 to 600$ for a FIRM goose down pillow, I have found the perfect pillow here. A fact is most high end goose down pillows are only 20-22oz. and for a firm pillow it needs to be a higher fill, and yours is 24oz.!! I love it , it is truly firm and holds its shape, thank you.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cashmere is the best I have found. I would not settle for any other pillow… This is my third down pillow From Garnett Hill. I bought my first one in the 80s if you can believe it. My husband is hooked also. We will travel with the older one but the new ones will never leave her bed! The quality is surperb! The pillow conforms to your neck not the other way around. Thank you Garnett Hill.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as Goldilocks would say - Just right! I am a side-sleeper, and am very pleased with this pillow.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly soft and simple There is no magic - these are lovely, simple pillows that are replacing the same ones purchased over 10 years ago. They obviously have a long half-life, wash/dry well and overall a tremendous value.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pillows I’m so grateful I finally purchased these pillows. They are worth the price. I’m a side and back sleeper and the medium firmness is perfect. I can’t believe the difference in the quality of my sleep thanks to these new pillows. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_30381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the percentage of white goose down in the Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow item # 30381. If it isn't 100% white goose down what is the other material ( is it goose feathers??)

Asked by: PamelaAlt
The white goose down pillow has a minimum of 80% down. The other material is goose feathers.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-23

What is the weight in ounces or pounds of the Goose Down Pillow (the premium ones) in  standard size? Thanks.

Asked by: VLG1
Standard size: Soft: fill = 14 oz, weighs = 1.28 lbs Medium: fill = 18 oz, weighs = 3.36 lbs Firm: fill = 22 oz, weighs = 3.18 lbs
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-25

What is the thread count of the cover, please?

Asked by: LizzieAnn
The cover is 400 thread count.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-21

Is the pillow crunchy and prickly because of the feathers?

Asked by: 3cats4me
The pillow is not crunch or prickly.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-10

How does GH ensure humane farming practices for their down?

Asked by: HeatherInCO
The down is harvested from birds that were products of the meat industry, then de-feathered. Periodic inspections of these farms are performed to verify the birds are treated humanely. The down is NOT harvested using the "live pluck" method, nor is it harvested from birds that were raised for the purpose of "Foie Gras" (goose liver pate).
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2019-01-10

are they washable

Asked by: roseella
CARE: Machine wash cold; do not bleach; tumble dry low; remove promptly. Recommend using a front- loading commercial washer/dryer. SUGGESTION: Tumble dry low w/tennis balls to distribute down evenly
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2019-02-25

what are the dimensions of the medium density standard size pillow?

Asked by: Jennifer12
Standard size pillows measure 20" x 26".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-10

Is the filling 100% down, or a mix of down and feathers?

I have read that pillows can be called goose down as long as they have at least 75% down.
Asked by: AudreyTwo
This pillow contains a minimum of 80% down.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_30381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30381-European White Goose Down Pillow

European White Goose Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors