[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Turtleneck Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I love it! It is more stylish than a typical turtleneck ... the relaxed neck is not only more comfortable, it gives a soft yet elegant appearance.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love this turtleneck tee. Great style. So glad I bought it. Fits perfectly. Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kinda perfect I'm a sucker for stripes so there's that. But overall, it's the perfect jersey weight for cooler days and will layer great as well. Huge plus is the neck isn't tight.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I tried this on when it arrived and it feels great...soft and comfy. Just what I wanted for fall and it is tucked away till the weather cools.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love this turtleneck tee - good weight, great fit with sleeves that are long enough. Haven't washed yet but I expect it will perfect like everything else I've purchased from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic turtleneck A nice weight cotton. Great for wearing alone, or layering.
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_43311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the kelp brownish or greenish

Asked by: Hiker60
The color kelp is a heathered brown with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

Most of my tops are LRL in medium......would that be a Medium or ?

Asked by: Lillyjoy
To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-12

what percentage cotton to tercel is the greenish blue turtleneck?

Asked by: nalinihull
This turtleneck is 48% organic pima cotton, 48% Tencel, and 4% spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-23

What percentage is the organic cotton versus tencel?

Asked by: 00000000
Our Essential Turtleneck Tee is made of 48% Organic Pima Cotton/48% TENCEL®/4% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-10-28

Hi, about the essential Turtleneck: would you call this a mid-weight or a lightweight fabric, or a fairly solid fabric?

Asked by: LisettevV
The turtleneck is mid-weight - perfect for wearing alone or as a layering piece.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

RE Essential turtleneck tee colors,,,is sand heather on the pink side or more brown beige? Also, what does Peru refer to after the color black? How giving is the turtle neck,,how many inches across on a large?

Asked by: JT 1234
The Sand Heather is light tan with a sheen. Peru refers to the country in which the turtlenecks are made. The large measures 40" around the chest before stretch.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-24

Hi, I would like to find out the percentage of each material this shirt is consisted of. Thanks.

Asked by: Hongyan
This Turtleneck Tee consists of 48% Organic Pima Cotton/48% TENCEL®/4% Spandex.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-30

Does the turtleneck fit snuggly around the neck or hang loosely?

Asked by: plvh
The turtleneck fits snug.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43311-Essential Turtleneck Tee