[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Tiered Knit Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful summer dress Love this dress. Fabric is soft and cool, the length is perfect at knee length, and the v-neck is just right in the heat. Dress is flowy and non-binding, just what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I love the olive color and it’s very comfortable and cool, perfect for the hot weather! It looks great with a pair of heels and a scarf. I’m waiting for free shipping to get another color
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable dress This dress is comfortable for working from home, running errands and can be dressed up for a casual work place.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable! This dress fit me perfectly and is so comfortable to wear around the house or at the beach. The material has a sheen to it that I didn't expect and it's soft and heavy feeling.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer vacation dress The dress fits perfect. You can wear it in the summer. Add a jean jacket and wear in the fall.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, flattering Very comfortable, very flattering and easiest dress to wear. Dress up or down. So good I bought each color. Love the black and mauve. The olive is more yellow/brown. I thought it leaned more to green. But still a great dress.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size dress would a 38DD purchase?

Asked by: Angela332
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47918-Essential Tiered Knit Dress