[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Three-Quarter-Sleeve Boatneck Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirts ever! I purchased one, loved it so much I bought a few more colors. I wear them most days. They are a staple to my wardrobe:) I love the length, it’s perfect for my longer torso.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I really like this top. It is quality material and drapes nicely.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wanted a light-weight 3/4 length sleeve top, and this one fit my needs. It's soft and launders well with very few wrinkles after going through the dryer. I got the cream color in an XS, and it fit well. I'm 5'6", 118 lbs. Garnet Hill prices are somewhat higher than other sites that I use, but the quality and styling of the clothing are good. I usually order when there is a sale, which was the case with this top.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort supreme I love the feel,drape and comfort of this top and that it was made in Peru
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable I have three of these tees now - they are super soft, flattering and are terrific layering pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent basic tee comfortable and well fit. will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_44639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm petite.  5'1" 98lbs.  Most Garnet Hill tops fit loosely and the sleeves are too long for me.  How does this 0-2 top fit someone my size?

Asked by: small fry
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-29

How is the fit?  Slim or regular?

Asked by: colorish
This tee is designed with a "Classic" fit. It is more of a regular than slim fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

Would my bra straps show with the boat neck? Thanks

Asked by: Ans2019
Depending on the position of the bra straps, they may show a little bit with a boat neck top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

What percentage of tencel is in this top?

Asked by: murphysmom19
This top is 48% organic Pima cotton, 48% Tencel and 4% spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

What colr is the mist in crema/mist. It's hard to tell on my screen

Asked by: hcf59
The color mist is a muted grayish - taupe stripe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Will the rose taupe tee go with your mauve retro cashmere cardigan? If not, can you recommend another item? Black and cream are obvious choices, but I wanted something a little more colorful for when I take the sweater off. Thanks, Laurie

Asked by: LostAngel
The rose taupe tee will match the mauve cardigan. They are different shades of rose/pink but will compliment each other. We also like the color sand heather under the mauve Retro Cashmere Cardigan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-03

is this top fitted?

Asked by: AnnaRuth
This top has a "Classic" fit. It is neither fitted nor generous in sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-21

IS THE COLOR OF THE STRIPE VERSION OF THE BOATNECK TEE, GRAY OR BEIGE.  I AM LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO WEAR WITH MEDIUM GRAY JACKET. 

Asked by: abide
The gray/crema stripe is a pale gray and cream stripe.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_44639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44639-Essential Three-Quarter-Sleeve Boatneck Tee