[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Three-Quarter-Sleeve Boatneck Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering classic piece I have this in every color and just bought a second black one. The cut is just perfect and really elevates a jeans and flats outfit to the next level.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!!! So glad I got this! Was concerned about the fabric blend feeling and looking synthetic but it’s looks and feels lovely. And the fit and length are absolutely the best. Would buy more if there were more colors, especially bright jewel tones.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday Very essential and fits great! Retains it's shape too.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tee This tee is just what I was looking for. The fabric is silky and lightweight, but not flimsy. I can dress it up or down. It kept its shape and did not shrink when I washed and dried it on the cool /delicate cycle.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I am so happy I bought this. It fits perfectly and looks great.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I bought this tee shirt in the yellow stripe. It's a great fit and washes beautiful. I have wore it casual and as more dressy piece. Boatneck looks great on everybody!
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_44639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Would I be able to layer the olive-brown color under the Tie-waist knit midi dress I ordered in peat from garnet hill?

Asked by: sd1967
While the colors compliment one another, we feel the Three Quarter Sleeve Tee may have too much bulk to layer under the midi dress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

Do these shirts run small?  I usually wear an 8 as 10 is too big.

Asked by: NBEe
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

How long is it ? it looks long on modal but specs say only 26 " long ?

Asked by: BunnieTWO
We measured our sample and can confirm the measurements are correct. We measure the top down the center back.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-17

What size is the model in the first photo wearing?  It’s very helpful when model sizes are posted. 

Asked by: Boysenkk
We do not have size information for the models.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-11

What percentages of cotton, tencil. spandex.  Have found more spandex,tencil not to last long at all.        Thank you

Asked by: Granny Twinkle
The fiber content is 48% organic pima cotton, 48% TENCEL®/ and 4% spandex.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

Would the rose rust coordinate with the burgundy plaid flannel tunic shirt?

Asked by: Wondering1
The Rose Rust has tones of burnt orange that the Mahogany Plaid does not.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

Do these run true to size? I am usually 10 -12 which puts me between a medium and large. Any suggestions

Asked by: swimmom2boys
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-24

What are the fabric percentages please?

Asked by: Dupina
The fabric content is as follows: 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% TENCEL, and 4% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_44639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44639-Essential Three-Quarter-Sleeve Boatneck Tee