[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Straight Denim Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to wear Comfy, fun to wear, matches everything, just the right length. I totally enjoy wearing this skirt.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pictured Well-made, cute, length and color are as pictured (I'm 5'8"). Sturdy, but soft denim, not too thick/stiff or too thin. If you are in between sizes in jeans, I suggest ordering the larger size (I'm in between a 2 and a 4, and the 2 was super tight on me; the 4 is snug/just right).
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great skirt The skirt was well made. So cute. But way to short for me. I am 5'3" and it was still about 3 inches above my knee. Sitting down was not good.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like a little bell This skirt is super cute, but ends in a bell hem where it was stretched hemming. I really wanted a straight skirt, so ended up returning.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the length measurement of the skirt?

Asked by: CalGin
The length of this skirt varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

I usually take a size 6 Petite...would I take 4 regular in this or should I go with a 6 regular as it seems to be short...but I am too.

Asked by: christine f
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

What is measurement from waist seam to hem for a sizes 10, 12 and 14?  

Asked by: Jmm3
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47629-Essential Straight Denim Skirt