[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Slim Velvet Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking AND sturdy, like me As soon as I had one of these slim velvet slacks, I needed another. Fits nicely, not really too tight at the ankle and calf as some if the ‘’skinny” slacks are. I have enough now to get me through the week and used them all through the cooler weather. All the colors ate beautiful and practical. They are nicely proportioned for the female figure I fit size 6, although the petites, sized up one size, turned out to fit even better. Washed on cold, dried on normal with a wrinkle fighting ending. I am 5’3” and 130 lbs.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality, great fit Lovely velvet...got in the bluish grey and winter white. Good for a curvy shape. I'm 5'8" and the length is perfect. Wish shipping wasn't so high with GH, or at least waived with an order minimum....I'd order more!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Comfy Love them. Great quality and great fit. They arrived promptly.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm velvet pants Comfortable slim (not skinny) fit, skims over thighs and calves. Just enough stretch. Thick and soft cotton velvet. True to size. (5'7", 130 lbs, size 6). As comfortable as sweat pants but much better looking and slimming appearance. I like the slightly higher rise.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I had been looking for some nice winter pants. Found the velvet pants in white Sand. I love them. Beautiful color for winter and they are warm. I wear them often because they go with so much.very comfortable. The legs are not like legging, which i like very much. I’m 140lbs and 5’7” and they are long enough on me. I ordered size 10, they fit perfect!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential velvet pants Love the velvet pants.....had to,have them shortened because I am only 4ft 11 ....but it was worth it.....great alternative to jeans or other casual pants.....plus on sale
Date published: 2021-02-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color is noir?

Asked by: Marybaker

Says “new” -  curious if the slim velvet pants have been redesigned from last years? 

Asked by: Lynn53
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48800-Essential Slim Velvet Pants