[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Slim Jeans is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I love garnet hill jeans - they fit great, are well made and are reasonably priced!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Jeans These are very comfortable jean. The length is perfect, the fabric is soft, not too heavy, and doesn't give too much by the end of the day. i ended up updating all my jeans to these while they were on sale. I would like to have an option to not have the distressing but it is subtle.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans super soft, I am very happy with my pu I am so happy very soft jean great fit and details!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love these jeans! I'm not a fan of skin tight jeans for myself so I'm thrilled with these. They fit nicely without being baggy and they have a slim ankle that has that skinny jean look without being tight all over. The mid rise is nice too...not too high but comfortable. I usually wear a 27 (4) or a 28 if they're too skinny fitting. I bought these in a 27 and probably could wear a 26 (2) but like I said, I like a sightly looser fit. Great weight without too much stretch--just enough to keep them from getting baggy. LOVE THESE!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Most jeans gap at the waist with me, so I order "curvy" which end up being too baggy. My go to jeans have been NYDJ but they too don't look as polishd as I like. I saw these on sale and ordered them in my normal size 12 and they are perfect! Slim fit, no gaps, and look professionl enough for work. I wish they came without the fading and in other solid colors
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! After reading reviews and noticing one woman said she replaced all of her old jeans with these, I had to try them. They are the perfect combination of soft, stretchy, and stylish!
Date published: 2019-12-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_45240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the exact breakdown of cotton vs Lycra in these?

Asked by: Danielle2357
The jeans are 98% Organic Cotton and 2% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-15

These jeans do run a little big.  Will they shrink at all?

Asked by: Sandi123
You can expect a very small amount of shrinkage. We suggest washing and drying the pants before deciding on fit. If you are not 100% delighted you can still return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-15

What is the rise, in inches? Front? Back?

Asked by: Kiwiabee
The front and back rise varies depending on size. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for specific sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-02

What happened to the petite versions of your jeans? I bought several last year and they fit perfect. 31" inseam is too long

Asked by: Mimi94
The petite version of our jeans are not currently available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-15

Reviewers have mentioned the long inseam of these jeans. I am 5'1", 115 lbs. Will these look right if shortened enough to fit me?

Asked by: Joziedd
When hemmed, you may lose a bit of the tapered look at the ankle of these jeans. We feel that if you hem the jeans they will still look great - just more like a straight jean at the bottom hem. Check the photo online where the model has her jeans rolled at the bottom - a fresh look!
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

What brand name are these ? 

Asked by: Tina437
These jeans are created by Garnet Hill. They are available exclusively to Garnet Hill customers.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21

where are the shoes she has on

Asked by: eyelet
We don't currently offer the sandals she is wearing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-15

are the waist measurements on the chart for the area of the abdomen where the waistband hits, or for the natural waist?

Asked by: SIJ1
The waist measurements listed on the chart would be the measurement around the waistband of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_45240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45240-Essential Slim Jeans