[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Slim Cord Pants is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are fun to wear! Happy to buy a pair of size 2 pants with a waist that isn't too small. I sometimes have to buy a size 4 for my large-ish waist but then the rest of the pant fit is way too large. So pleased that these pants, size 2, fit all around! The olive green is a nice, interesting addition to my usual grey or black. Looks smart with black, blue, and other sweater colors. They're comfortable; it's a welcome change not to have the tiny peg legs of the last few years' styles. These are slim legs, but not tight at the ankle or calves. Corduroy is medium weight rather than heavy which I prefer as well.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cords These cords fit great. Bought size 12 in black. Love the fabric, the style, and they are so sliming.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential is the key description! I love these cords so much I have them on every colour even those that have been discontinued. GH cords are my uniform!!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Bought a size 10, slightly big but I like this as I can wash and not worry they will be too small. I. Have a straight waist and usually wear a 8 or 10.
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Since you don’t show them on a model, can you please describe the fit? Like khakis?  Leggings?  Super tight?  A little relaxed?  It’s really too difficult to tell from the photo...

Asked by: Scoozi26
These are more relaxed than leggings but not too much so. The fit is relaxed meaning they sit at the waist. They fit true to size and are very comfortable with some stretch so they are pretty forgiving. I am 5’6” and they hit right at my ankles. Color is true to the photo. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-09-04

where do these hit you? Below the waist? Hi waist? so hard to tell by this photo. I'll be going to another vendor for pants; too bad, because these are nice colors, and it's hard to find "slim" vs. "skinny".

Asked by: pegulah
These are a classic fit...they sit on the waist. The button hits me just below my belly button. I hope that helps. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-09-03

What is a classic waist? Is it a high-rise or does it fall below the waist?

Asked by: MDora

What is the fabric content (what % spandex vs cotton)?

Asked by: IDK4

Where are they made?

Asked by: Cory80

Does classic fit mean it sits on the waist?

Asked by: KIKIMEOW

sometimes i wear a 2 sometimes a 4. do these run small or large

Asked by: pigs

What happened to the petite version of these cords, which I have been wearing for years??

Asked by: Mauruth
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48798-Essential Slim Cord Pants