[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Slim Cord Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. I love these pants. Great fit, comfortable, perfect length as I am tall.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Nice color, great fit! Would buy another pair but don’t want to pay shipping
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cords! I love these corduroys ~ that they're organic cotton, great color olive, and they feel great. Hope you keep carrying them! People have complimented them. Thank you. I only wish they were made elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect amount of slim I love everything about these pants! The organic cotton is soft, they are nicely made and the legs fit closely but not tight. I turned around and ordered another pair in a different color right away.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cord I love the cord pant, can dress up or down, perfect w/ my short frye boots! Kind of wishing they weren't as high waisted but they are comfortable!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I really wanted black. Could you please bring them back, size 10?
Date published: 2020-12-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_48798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Since you don’t show them on a model, can you please describe the fit? Like khakis?  Leggings?  Super tight?  A little relaxed?  It’s really too difficult to tell from the photo...

Asked by: Scoozi26
These are more relaxed than leggings but not too much so. The fit is relaxed meaning they sit at the waist. They fit true to size and are very comfortable with some stretch so they are pretty forgiving. I am 5’6” and they hit right at my ankles. Color is true to the photo. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-10-11

where do these hit you? Below the waist? Hi waist? so hard to tell by this photo. I'll be going to another vendor for pants; too bad, because these are nice colors, and it's hard to find "slim" vs. "skinny".

Asked by: pegulah
These are a classic fit...they sit on the waist. The button hits me just below my belly button. I hope that helps. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-10-11

What is a classic waist? Is it a high-rise or does it fall below the waist?

Asked by: MDora

What is the fabric content (what % spandex vs cotton)?

Asked by: Sarah in Maryland

Where are they made?

Asked by: Cory80

Does classic fit mean it sits on the waist?

Asked by: KIKIMEOW

sometimes i wear a 2 sometimes a 4. do these run small or large

Asked by: pigs

What happened to the petite version of these cords, which I have been wearing for years??

Asked by: talksaboutit
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48798-Essential Slim Cord Pants