[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Slim Cord Pants is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice material, perfect fit, beautiful color for spring or summer wearing, I love it
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good quality Thankfully not skinny Jean fit! Traditional width leg and covers belly fat. Fabric is durable and lightweight.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful feel to the fabric I bought these to replace some old cords I had purchased long ago. Corduroy isn't easy to find any longer, and I wasn't sure what I'd find. These are absolutely wonderful, soft and almost a "worn in" feel to them. They exceed my expectations.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfotable Love these cords! They fit really well and are soft and comfortable. they can be dressed up and down to take you from work to evening out.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love these cords. I have them in several colors. These cords are all I wear in winter. I buy size 6. I am 105 lbs and 5'2
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slim fit! I have several pairs of skinny fit cord pants from other brands but wanted a different fit for a change. Many pants that are described as slim fit are actually quite baggy, including a few that I got from GH in the past, so I was hesitant. When the price got low enough I decided to give them a try. The only color available was the pink, which I was not crazy about, but it is actually quite nice. The fit is excellent, and they are a true slim fit just as shown on the model. One reviewer stated that the pink had a different fit (slimmer) than the other colors. As 2 other colors just came back on line I ordered them as well, but I really hope they fit the same as the pink!
Date published: 2022-02-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_48798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Since you don’t show them on a model, can you please describe the fit? Like khakis?  Leggings?  Super tight?  A little relaxed?  It’s really too difficult to tell from the photo...

Asked by: Scoozi26
These are more relaxed than leggings but not too much so. The fit is relaxed meaning they sit at the waist. They fit true to size and are very comfortable with some stretch so they are pretty forgiving. I am 5’6” and they hit right at my ankles. Color is true to the photo. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-10-11

where do these hit you? Below the waist? Hi waist? so hard to tell by this photo. I'll be going to another vendor for pants; too bad, because these are nice colors, and it's hard to find "slim" vs. "skinny".

Asked by: pegulah
These are a classic fit...they sit on the waist. The button hits me just below my belly button. I hope that helps. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-10-11

What is a classic waist? Is it a high-rise or does it fall below the waist?

Asked by: MDora

What is the fabric content (what % spandex vs cotton)?

Asked by: Sarah in Maryland

Where are they made?

Asked by: Cory80

Does classic fit mean it sits on the waist?

Asked by: KIKIMEOW

sometimes i wear a 2 sometimes a 4. do these run small or large

Asked by: pigs

What happened to the petite version of these cords, which I have been wearing for years??

Asked by: talksaboutit
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48798-Essential Slim Cord Pants