[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_468763]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

Hi What is the percentage of cotton to tencel? In this T-shirt 

Asked by: FlamingoGH
This item is 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% TENCEL®, and 4% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Is the sizing the same fit as the essential camisole?

Asked by: nhake
The fit of the two items is very similar in chest measurements but different in length. The camisole is generally shorter than the tee. We suggest checking the garment measurements for both items to see the comparison.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

I ordered a couple of the Essential Tees last year and loved them. I reordered in different colors this year and I have to be honest the fabric is very different and was a bit disappointed. Has anyone else noticed this?

Asked by: Rucherry
The Essential Tees are still made of 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% Tencel and 4% Spandex. You may feel a difference as these Tees soften over time. If you are not completely delighted, please know that you can return or exchange the Tees at time. If you would like assistance, please call us at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to help you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Re: Essential short sleeve Tee---I wear XL in your signature merino cardigan, but wear L in several relaxed linen/silk pullover sweaters. What size should I go with in this Tee. Thanks in advance!

Asked by: cbhall
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03

I have broad shoulders and a 36 c chest. Do not like tight fitting tops. Normally would get a size XL or 14 . Which size should I order in this top

Asked by: Steph 246
We suggest ordering your regular size. For additional sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Please tell me is the thread is in 100% cotton? I am allergic to any other thread. 

Asked by: Mpi2309
The thread used is cotton covered polyester.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03

is "crema" white or more of an off-white/cream? If the latter, will there be a white option later in the season?

Asked by: Stew
The color Crema is an off white/cream. We have passed along your request for the tee in white to our design team.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03

is this tee fitted or relaxed

Asked by: bragg
The tee is relaxed, for additional information on sizing please see the Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_43310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Essential Short-Sleeve Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short-sleeve tee Love the softness of the tee and texture looking aqua color.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee I love these and they last for years. The sleeves are a perfect length for a tee and the neckline is flattering. I’m between a small and medium in tees and I like this style in a small. I especially love the black and the richer tones of past years. Please make more than just pastels for color options!
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee I recently bought two of these when they were on sale. They are super soft against the skin and are thin enough to layer under my "jumper dresses." Would love to see this in more colors (other than heather colors) and maybe as a cap sleeve to make it a little more dressy.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt love affair I love these t-shirts! They are soft, comfortable and hold u nicely after many washes. I would recommend them. Looking forward to the Fall colors.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect t shirt I love the color and perfect scoop of this t shirt
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable Tee Shirt I love the tee shirts I buy from Garnet Hill. I have just about every color they make, and am always looking to see what is new. These was well, though I only tumble dry them on delicate and finish drying hanging. I do this with all my tee shirts to make them last longer.
Date published: 2024-05-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_43310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:43310-Essential Short-Sleeve Tee