[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Pleated Midi Skirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pleated Midi Skirt! I ordered the leopard print back in the fall or winter and liked it so much that when the blue version was deeply discounted I ordered it also. Now I’m waiting on a navy top from you to wear with it.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is The first thing I have bought from Garnet Hill and I love it it fits perfect and his beautiful good quality
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! Fashionable!! Very good quality !! I bought one of these skirts in gray. I Loved it so much that I bought another one in floral. Very beautiful pattern. These skirts are not only cute, but also so comfortable. Love them!!!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt I ordered this skirt in the gray and it's great. Has a nice flow to it and I don't have to hem it. I wish they had the leapard print available. Now I just have to figure out how to iron it!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun skirt - very wearable Great fabric and easy going style. Good for everyday r dinner out
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great skirt This is such a great skirt. It is so versatile. You dress it up or make it more casual. It fits really well and is very comfortable. I received so many compliments with it when i wore it with a black “leather” jacket and booties.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If between sizes, should I size up or down?

Asked by: Stacey66
This is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest clicking the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

what is the waist measurement on the size 8?

Asked by: crustyo

What is skirt length please?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the length and waist measurement of the essential pleated midi skirt in a size 6?

Asked by: Kat21

What is the actual length of the skirt (size 8)?

Asked by: kepanne

Is pleating permanent or will it relax over time?

Asked by: nasnana

does this skirt run true to size?

Asked by: elissaAnn
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47003-Essential Pleated Midi Skirt