[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Pleated Midi Skirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Feminine I bought this skirt in gray about one month ago. I LOVE this skirt. It is the perfect New England Fall Season weight. It looks great on and it is easy to launder. True to size. (I bought the boxy silk and cotton sweater in gray to wear it with. I get tons of compliments!)
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning--looks like silk I love the stylish midi-length--can't wait to wear it this Fall with a jean jacket and booties
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy floaty skirt ! As soon as I saw this in the Fall catalog I knew I wanted it . And I’m not disappointed. It hits over the ankle and when I move it’s very fluid . I’ve worn it with a black sweater and a denim wrap top - Both looked great . I’m 5’5”, 140. Size 10. Rich brown color with black leopard spots . Treat yourself!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty skirt I bought this skirt to go with a new beige sweater I had purchased. I really love it. It's light and feminine. It draped nicely and is quite pretty. I'm glad I got it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential for my wardrobe This skirt feels good to wear, looks great, and Always seems to be the “right” thing to wear. I am always reaching for it and changing what I wear it with. It is a great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt for fall I have been looking for a nice skirt that would travel well, and this is it! Looks great with a basic black turtleneck and black boots, or with a denim shirt and tights.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If between sizes, should I size up or down?

Asked by: Stacey66
This is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest clicking the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

what is the waist measurement on the size 8?

Asked by: crustyo

What is skirt length please?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the length and waist measurement of the essential pleated midi skirt in a size 6?

Asked by: Kat21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47003-Essential Pleated Midi Skirt