[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Merino Funnel-Neck Sweater is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater Ordered this in black and love it. The perfect sweater to wear under a jacket or cardigan. It's soft and the perfect fit.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweater This sweater is just what I needed! Thin enough to wear well under a jacket. Warm enough and styled to look good alone. The funnel neck keeps me warm. The rolled edges are a stylish detail. The merino is SOFT and won't itch. Thank you Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great weight of merino wool with no itching This is my second purchase of this in two different colors. Like the funnel neck & easy to fit under a winter coat!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a perfect top I love that it is loose and not too fitted and it is light weight so very comfortable wearing indoors but still great for winter. Love the black. Sleeves a bit long and baggy but roll up a little nicely! A keeper!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe staple A lightweight sweater that can be work alone or under a vest or another sweater for more warmth. Flattering shape. I bought it in 2 colors.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater Lightweight but warm and soft, casual refined look, fits nicely
Date published: 2021-11-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This question is not meant for review! I just want to know can you express my order!

Asked by: Bee81

What kind of fit is this? What is the length?

Asked by: njhighland park

I normally wear size 10 or 12. Should I order a medium or a large

Asked by: Stella 1

The catalogue shows the Rainstorm Heather much darker than the image online. Which is more accurate?

Asked by: MRBoston

what is the length of the sweater as I am short & usually wear petite sizes?

Asked by: Gram cracker

This reminds me of an old Ellen Fisher funnelneck that I finally wore out! I am hoping that, like that one, I can wear under blazer for work. I am normally a size 8 but sometimes a small in GH relaxed sizes. What would you recommend? 

Asked by: Shopmeawaybronxny
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48331-Essential Merino Funnel-Neck Sweater