[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Merino Funnel-Neck Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! This gorgeous sweater is soft, comfortable, and warm. I love the funnel neckline. I got it toward the end of the season so I look forward to enjoying it this fall. I'm 5'2, 112 lbs, and the XS fits perfectly.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchaser Bough the grey in small. Wool is nice and soft, thin but not too thin. The length hits at hip and sleeves are nicely long. Very happy with the look and quality of this sweater.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a staple in my wardrobe because it’s classy and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so comfortable I bought several sweaters recently from Garnett Hill (some great discounts) and this is one that was one of my husbands favorites as I was choosing ... it wasn't one of mine. Now that I have it, I'm wearing it often. I love the feel of it and it goes with everything. I don't love my neck, and it gives a bit of coverage there. So thankful I got it. Oh ... and it's my favorite now!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater I bought this sweater on sale in the light grey and was absolutely thrilled with it! The fit is perfect - not too loose or tight, and the sleeves are just the right length - Like it was made for me. The fabric is very soft and light enough to wear into the spring. The neutral color makes it very versatile. Love it!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweater The quality and fit are both great. I like the fact that it's not super heavy or too thin. Great for the later winter/early spring time of year when it starts warming up just a bit.
Date published: 2022-03-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_48331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This question is not meant for review! I just want to know can you express my order!

Asked by: Bee81

What kind of fit is this? What is the length?

Asked by: njhighland park

I normally wear size 10 or 12. Should I order a medium or a large

Asked by: Stella 1

The catalogue shows the Rainstorm Heather much darker than the image online. Which is more accurate?

Asked by: MRBoston

what is the length of the sweater as I am short & usually wear petite sizes?

Asked by: Slh80

This reminds me of an old Ellen Fisher funnelneck that I finally wore out! I am hoping that, like that one, I can wear under blazer for work. I am normally a size 8 but sometimes a small in GH relaxed sizes. What would you recommend? 

Asked by: Shopmeawaybronxny
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48331-Essential Merino Funnel-Neck Sweater