[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Long-Sleeve Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sizing This shirt is lovely but runs large. I'm 5'4 120 lbs. I ordered a small and it's way too large but unfortunately, I washed it so can't return. It would be better for me in an extra small.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top. Love the feel and weight of tencel in anything. Got a navy one also.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Tee addition to my wardrobe This top is well named as Essential Long-Sleeve Tee. It is a top I definitely need in my wardrobe. The fabric is beautiful. The color, Heather Kelp, complements my olive complexion. The sleeves are a little bit long with my large, petite figure. But, I expected them to be, and I don't find that a problem with a casual top.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and so soft!! This is the perfect shirt heading into spring, not too heavy or light. The material is soft and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Soft T-shirt Great T-shirt. I have it in several colors. The cotton is so soft, not bulky. Can wear two at same time if you want to layer for warmth. Washes well and seems to get softer each time. Absolute must buy!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This jacket is very nice quality and has a perfect cut. It can be dressed up or down and go everywhere
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_43309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the percentage of cotton in item #43309

Asked by: essential tee long sleeve
The fabric is 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% TENCEL and 4% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

Again, percentages of cotton, tencil spandex

Asked by: Granny Twinkle
The fiber content is 48% organic pima cotton, 48% TENCEL®, and 4% spandex.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-03-13

Is heathered kelp more green or brown?

Asked by: jl431
Heathered Kelp is a soft medium brown with green undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

I have several essential short sleeve and love the drape. Is the long sleeve essential cut the same? Thanks

Asked by: Rucherry
The long sleeve top has a similar drape.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

Is this top somewhat fitted in the waist?  I like a few more inches of give at the hip so it isn’t clingy. I measure 41” in the bust. What size do you recommend?  What contrast color of this top would you recommend with a camel color sweater? 

Asked by: Nononanette
We suggest checking the actual measurements for the top. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information. With a camel color sweater we suggest trying the color crema, sand heather or heathered kelp.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

Is the crema color more white or more cream color?

Asked by: Leanna
"Crema" is a soft cream.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

Could someone please give a color description of the sand heather? Is it more yellowy or more neutral like a taupe?

Asked by: CHolbrook
The sand heather is taupe.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-28

How long is this in a small?

Asked by: Indewm
The Center Back length in a size S is 25".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_43309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43309-Essential Long-Sleeve Tee