[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Long Cotton Tunic is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav As soon as I saw this tunic online I knew I had to have it. The flannel is lightweight yet warm enough. The length is perfect for my 5’1 1/2”s. I has become my go to top.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and stylish! Cozy and stylish! Warm, though not too heavy! Looks great with tights!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, long shirt I'm always looking for longer length shirts and sweaters. They seem hard to find with the current trend being for short items.This shirt is just the right length for a long waisted girl like me and the shape of it is flattering.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I bought this about a month ago and am very happy I did. I have worn it a lot. It washes well and it is well made.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfortable This item is very well made and comfortable. I bought it as a sleep shirt, but it's great to know that I can wear it in the daytime, too
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable The fabric on this top is very soft and washes well with no need to iron if hung immediately out of the dryer. The size runs true. The length is perfect with jeans. The price on a sale of the day made this purchase even more enjoyable!
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_46949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is it machine washable 

Asked by: Ssss12
The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed, tumble dry low; and steam iron if necessary.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

There are two answers on whether the lines match at the seams. Do they? That’s an important criteria for me. 

Asked by: JacqueMg
No, this garment is not flow matched.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-01

Is this pre shrunk cotton?

Asked by: Emm3
This cotton is not pre-shrunk.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-28

What is the bust measurement of size 6?

Asked by: Bellamy
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

This shirt appears to be too long  for someone who wears a petite size in both sleeve length and over all length. Should petites skip this altogether?

Asked by: Darby18
This top is not available in petite sizing. Please check the garment measurements for this item to see if it will work for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

Do the plaids match on the sides of the shirt or are the lines off?  Specifically looking at navy plaid. 

Asked by: Mar3
I have the navy plaid and the sides do not match-the lines are off. 
Answered by: Wondering1
Date published: 2019-11-23

If you’re between chest sizes do you go up or down a size?

Asked by: Hopie
As this tunic is designed with a relaxed fit, we suggest sizing up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23

Where do I put my promo code on the order gorm?

Asked by: Patricia000
If using our online check out, put the promo code in the "Promotions" box. If you have additional questions, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_46949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46949-Essential Long Cotton Tunic