[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Linen Tank Dress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey linen dress I am 5’4” 147 pounds ( size m), dress hangs perfectly on my frame ( short body, long legs)and hides my stomach. it is also below my knees which I prefer... i tie the belt in the back rather than the front.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This dress is classic and drapes nicely. I have some features that I would like to hide in the tummy area and it does nicely. Length is flattering also.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential summer piece Love the fabric, perfect for summer, bought in two different colors, May wear with or without belt. My favorite for this summer!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect The design is beautiful and uncluttered, made from quality linen - fits like a sheath dress according to the measurements given. As another reviewer (helpfully) suggested, it may also be tied in the back. The gold color is awesome. Very happy !
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it when it went on sale to sleep in. Removed belt and love the feel of it. Just bought another one yesterday. It’s really difficult to find something comfortable to sleep in and this linen is the best.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versitile dress This is a very nice dress. Cool and easy to wear. Hope next year you offer in more warm colors!
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How wrinkly does the linen get when wearing it?

Asked by: Lb823

Where is this made

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the length of a size 12

Asked by: JBT36
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47912-Essential Linen Tank Dress