[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Linen Boxy Boatneck Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy cool-temperature sweater I purchased this about 6 weeks ago. Style is forgiving. Chose the gold color which is interesting. Overall it was a good decision.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this on sale but after receiving it have decided it was worth the full price also. The fabric is soft and the style is flattering. I got the black but I think any of the colors would be lovely.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Linen Sweater I ordered this sweater in the gold, size XS, and it fit perfectly and looked great on. I know I am going to get a lot of wear from it this spring and summer. I know some women don't like oversized clothing, but I found that, while the sweater has drop shoulders, the overall fit is not baggy, just slightly roomy.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This sweater is gorgeous. It’s lightweight, and will be a perfect three-season addition to my wardrobe. I purchased the black stripe in a large. I am busty, 5’2” and require tops that are forgiving in the midsection. This one is. It has great drape, and I don’t really consider it a boxy fit. It is delicate, though, in that I believe the weave of the stripes could snag easily.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A year-round sweater I will wear this sweater often. It is comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to casual sweater My winer wardrobe was a bit dreary with lots of black and navy. This bright sweater perked things up considerably. I like the loose fit, which hides the extra pounds I’ve accumulated over the years. The cashmere is wonderfully soft and the sweater has twice emerged from my washer (extra gentle cycle, cold water, inside out and lay flat to dry) in perfect shape. The color is flattering and I add a coordinating scarf to finish it off.
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_49412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this top?

Asked by: S kramer

How do you wash this top? (item 49412)

Asked by: jsc02

Price?

Asked by: nannah
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_49412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49412-Essential Linen Boxy Boatneck Sweater