[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Layering Camisole is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy! I bought 3 additional shirts after I received the first one. It fits well and hangs nicely, and does not wrinkle.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A non-clingy comfy cami! A comfy cami that does not cling!! The fabric is soft and no need to play with the straps. The gathering around the neckline is flattering, too.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer staple. This is a great summer basic. I really like the neckline - just a bit unique, so it doesn't feel boring, but simple enough to wear with a patterned skirt. I've worn this with shorts and with midi skirts. The straps hit just right to cover my bra strap, also,
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfy These are very soft and comfortable. The only negative for me is the cute rouching. I feel a camisole should be slightly flatter and snugger so you don't see it through a sweater or top (used more as a warmth layer). I feel like this is better as a cute tank that is worn with a sweater. Also note, they are NOT adjustable, so most people will probably need to pin or stitch the straps.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these comfy cami's I must have 20 of these, no kidding ! I have one set I wear for good and another set for daily wear. I have severe rheumatoid arthritis and these are the easiest tops for me to get on and off. They look good for dress and are the comfiest for daily wear. Wish they had more colors.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Essential I have several of these camis. I love to wear them alone or with a cardigan. They can be worn with a skirt or shorts.
Date published: 2022-04-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_43637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

In measuring from back for length we have no reference as to where that is because there are no (like most styles on your website) that don't show the back. Please post a photo of the back on a model. Straight, curved, dipped down, V shaped at back?

Asked by: moonchildmama
Thank you for your thoughtful comments about showing additional photos. We have shared your feedback with our team. This Essential Layering Camisole has gathers at both the front and back neckline. It offers full back coverage. We measure down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-19

I'm wanting a this in a soft brown color. Which one is closer to brown, the sand or kelp? Thanks.

Asked by: Spanishteacher
The color Sand Heather is closest to brown. The Heathered Kelp has green undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

In the measurements for this top, how is the length measured? It seems very short for an overall length of top and description of the length.

Asked by: Jpodni
The length is measured down the center back of the camisole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

Are the arm holes too low?

Asked by: Alley Cat
We measured the straps on our size small and they are approximately 10 inches across - from front to back. The drop from the top of should strap to bottom of arm opening is approximately 9 inches. The straps are not adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

Is there a built in bra?

Asked by: Suesuejon
This layering camisole does not have a built in bra.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-15

does it have a shelf bra or some other support?

Asked by: muszy
This camisole does not have a shelf bra or other built in support.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

After reading the reviews, I am so confused about what size to order. I am 5'8" 135 and a 32C. I have an athletic build. I don't want this shirt to be too big like many reviews mention so I can't decide between the XS and S. Thoughts?

Asked by: cheeky monkey
We would suggest trying the small. Note: exchanges are freight free.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

What is the length? Is the bottom hem curved or straight?

Asked by: HBKerr
The length of this item depends on the size. We recommend checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item to obtain the best fit for you. The camisole has a 1/2" wide self-turn-back straight hem.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_43637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43637-Essential Layering Camisole