[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Layering Camisole is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shirt!! I love this tank so much I've got three and getting another one! It's extremely light weight, but modest. I hope they have this tank again next year so I can get more colors!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tank I don’t see how anyone could give this a bad review! The design is flattering, the fabric is so soft and the colors are great. I bought 2 and then ordered 4 more. it does run a bit large so when in doubt order down.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tanks! Very flattering with gathering at neckline; cool & comfy for summer; can dress up or dress down. Love them - ordered two to start & just placed an order for two more.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little Tank EVER! I LOVE this Tank Top SO much I bought one in every color! I'm 5'5" 130lbs. and they fit me beautifully. They hang straight down, no bunching at the bottom and are long enough to hit 2"-3" below the waist. The straps are very comfortable and and don't dig into your Shoulders. The fit at the top is perfect, I can bend over and the gap is so slight that nothing can be seen, (I'm a 34DD). These are so comfortable I also sleep in them but I think I'm going to buy Mediums for that as I like my Jammies loose! Go getcha some!!!♥️
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love that this cami is loose. It looks good on its own or layered under a cardigan. I bought it in two colors - wish there were more non-neutral colors. I would wear this every day in the summer.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cami! Bought two of these camis on a whim to wear while working from home. So comfortable! Fabric is soft and style is not too clingy. Covers my bra straps as wellwhich is just a bonus.
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_43637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

In measuring from back for length we have no reference as to where that is because there are no (like most styles on your website) that don't show the back. Please post a photo of the back on a model. Straight, curved, dipped down, V shaped at back?

Asked by: moonchildmama
Thank you for your thoughtful comments about showing additional photos. We have shared your feedback with our team. This Essential Layering Camisole has gathers at both the front and back neckline. It offers full back coverage. We measure down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-19

I'm wanting a this in a soft brown color. Which one is closer to brown, the sand or kelp? Thanks.

Asked by: Spanishteacher
The color Sand Heather is closest to brown. The Heathered Kelp has green undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

In the measurements for this top, how is the length measured? It seems very short for an overall length of top and description of the length.

Asked by: Jpodni
The length is measured down the center back of the camisole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

Are the arm holes too low?

Asked by: Alley Cat
We measured the straps on our size small and they are approximately 10 inches across - from front to back. The drop from the top of should strap to bottom of arm opening is approximately 9 inches. The straps are not adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-15

Is there a built in bra?

Asked by: Suesuejon
This layering camisole does not have a built in bra.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-15

does it have a shelf bra or some other support?

Asked by: muszy
This camisole does not have a shelf bra or other built in support.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

After reading the reviews, I am so confused about what size to order. I am 5'8" 135 and a 32C. I have an athletic build. I don't want this shirt to be too big like many reviews mention so I can't decide between the XS and S. Thoughts?

Asked by: cheeky monkey
We would suggest trying the small. Note: exchanges are freight free.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

What is the length? Is the bottom hem curved or straight?

Asked by: HBKerr
The length of this item depends on the size. We recommend checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item to obtain the best fit for you. The camisole has a 1/2" wide self-turn-back straight hem.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_43637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43637-Essential Layering Camisole